Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
I want to go to there.

In his own words

I've lived in Seattle for several years now, but my schedule and job make it a little difficult to meet people. A few of my friends have had some luck meeting people through this site, so I figured I would give it a shot. I'm interested in meeting someone that likes to learn and laugh. Someone that is curious, thoughtful, and creative. Someone that really knows who they are. Most of my energy goes into music (I teach guitar, banjo, bass, mandolin, and also play a little drums and piano), but I enjoy sports, movies, reading, and the arts in general. I value knowledge, loyalty and passion. I try to better myself in some way every day. I tend to like things that are a little unusual. I like being outdoors, but I admit I did more outdoor activities before moving to Seattle. I like to bike a little, and try to play baseball or basketball a few times a week. I have 3 little sisters and a little brother, and I'm really close to all of them. My middle sister had a baby a year and a half ago, and he is awesome. They are all talented artists, and very funny. I'm a little sarcastic by nature, but that's not something I push on people I don't know, so it's not going to be obvious here. I'm fairly easily amused. Although I enjoy books, art and foreign films, I try not to take myself too seriously. I am just as happy watching The 40 Year Old Virgin as I am watching The Unbearable Lightness of Being. I listen to a lot of music, everything from James Brown, Stevie Wonder, Rachmaninoff, Wayne Shorter, Bjork, Etta James, Mastodon, Frank Zappa, Etc. Music is the Best! I'm not great at talking about myself, and it bugs me a little that almost every paragraph here starts with "I", haha. I just want to be inspired, and to spend more time laughing.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Fish

I don't own any pets currently, but I've always been fond of parrots and fish.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love South Lake Tahoe, and would love to visit Europe someday. Particularly France. I went to high school in Maui, Hawaii. I wouldn't say it's a favorite place, but I'm planning on visiting soon.

Favorite things

Amelie, Pulp Fiction, Woody Allen Movies, Wes Anderson, Music: Chopin, Coltrane, Van Halen, Zappa, Bjork, Nine Inch Nails, Italian Food, TV: Arrested Development, 30 Rock, Frasier, Cheers. Authors: Kurt Vonnegut, Douglas Adams, Dostoyevsky...

For fun

I love movies, books, art, baseball, basketball and music. If you want to know specifics, feel free to ask.

Last read

The Great Gatsby, Slaughterhouse-Five, The Brothers Karamazov. Bossypants (Tina Fey Autobiography) An Object of Beauty by Steve Martin



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Private music teacher, I work with kids and adults. Best job I've ever had!
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
A mix of a lot of stuff. Spanish, French, Hawaiian, Native American, and I'm sure a ton of other stuff.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, Italian, Japanese, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college