Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 21-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Geeky Gamer Girl looking for Mr. Right.

In her own words

Hi, my name is Jamie, a 23 year old graphic designer who was born and raised in Buffalo. I grew up down in Marilla (near East Aurora for those who have no idea where Marilla is), went to Rochester for college and came back to be close to my family. They are very important to me and are always happy to welcome someone new. If you were to ask my close friends and family to describe me in a few words they would most likely say sweet, caring and compassionate. Nurturing others has always been something I do, if I can find a way to make those in my life happy then I will do what it takes to make it happen. I laugh hard, I love deep and I feel more than most people I know. There is a wide range of things I am interested in and am always happy to take on more hobbies. I thrive on knowledge and would love to learn about the activities that others enjoy. Do you have a favorite sport? Tell me all about it! Favorite band? I want to listen to your favorite song by them! I am a very independent woman. Worked my way through college to get the best education that I could and am proud of everything that I have earned. I am intelligent, open minded and laid back. When it comes to a relationship I am looking for someone who is stable. They should be able to afford to take me on a date, even though I am happy to pay sometimes. He should have some form of transportation, I like to drive but I am not going to chauffeur someone. I want a man who knows what he wants and is confident enough to take it. Ambition, motivation, intelligence, understanding, honesty and a sense of humor are really important to me. I don't want to change someone or have to change for them, we should be able to be ourselves and enjoy our time together. Spending time with the person I care about is my favorite thing to do so if you are that person, expect me to always want to be around. There are a lot of things that I have been through in my life that have shaped what I do and how I see the world. The most significant would be nearly losing my mother. The experience taught me that life is too short. Do what you love and forget the rest. Take risks.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

8 Month old Australian Shepherd. Her name is Myka.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Blue Monk, UB Bike Path, Brick House Tavern.

Favorite things

Movies: American Beauty, Hard Candy, Donnie Darko, Garden State, American History X Shows: Dr. Who, Top Gear, Warehouse 13, The Walking Dead Music: Alternative Rock, EDM

For fun

Playing with my puppy, doing freelance work, spending time with my friends and family, drinks at the Blue Monk, walks around the neighborhood, practicing guitar, video games, reading, biking, tennis, listening to music, cooking.

Last read

Wizard and Glass from the Dark Tower Series by Stephen King. Favorite is Chronicles of Thomas Covenant the Unbeliever by Stephen R Donaldson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a quarter Spanish. Also, Italian, English and Polish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Rochester Institute of Technology for Visual Media. I graduated in 2011 with my BFA.