Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Love is my Religion. Im a down to earth girl who likes to be surrounded by good people, positive vibes, and interesting conversation.

In her own words

Hey! My name Is Erica and I just recently moved to Delray Beach, FL about six months ago. I was born and raised in New Jersey and took my first ticket out to the west coast to go to college. I went to Arizona State University and had the time of my life and stayed an extra year after graduating. I decided to move to Florida to start my career after visiting family in the area and falling in love with it. I graduated with my bachelors in Elementary Education and have been working with children ever since I was a little girl. I wanted to be a teacher ever since I was kid and fulfilled that childhood dream. Although teaching is my number one passion, I am currently working in a job that has nothing to do with that. I love my job and I am happy where I am at today, so I really can't complain . I am a very laid back, easy going person. I have a weird sense of humor, some may even call it dry, but if you get to know me you can decide for yourself :) I love to travel and hope to see as much of the world as I can when the opportunity arrises. I am a very adventurous girl and love to stay active whenever I can. I frequently take trips to Arizona and California as much as I can. There is nothing more relaxing then the mountains and hills of the west coast. I am very crafty and creative and love to do arts and crafts or home improvement projects whenever I can. Its sort of therapy for me. I am very easy to please and pretty much down for anything that comes my way. Well, that pretty much sums me up but if you have any more questions feel free to message me and just ask :) As for my match, I am looking for someone who can be my lover and my best friend. He is down to go out and meet new people, but doesn't mind staying at home in our sweatpants watching movies. I am looking for someone who is honest, goofy, responsible, but most importantly real. He should always be himself and never feel embarrassed around me! I like to have fun and be goofy and I would love to find that guy that can make me laugh and continue to surprise me. Someone who is down to take a weekend road trip or day adventure spontaneously. We are only young once, so enjoy it to the fullest. I would love to find that special someone to make memories with and do crazy things with!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Other

Favorite hot spots

Arizona, California, Vegas, pretty much anywhere with sun and good vibes :)

Favorite things

My family and my friends. Im always down to go to a basketball or baseball game :)

For fun

I love being outdoors and being active, going to concerts, going dancing, and pretty much anything people tend to suggest. I always have fun no matter what I am doing because lets face it, you only live once!

Last read

50 shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral