Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Ello poppet

In his own words

My name's Ethan. I'm a very laid-back gamer goof. I take my recovery and my life very seriously. I'm originally from up in Jupiter and moved down to Delray a year ago. I've had a ton of great experiences and have tons of amazing people in my life because of that decision. I do not drink or use. If you can't figure out why, don't bother me with obvious questions. I'm really hoping to meet someone I click with and can be comfortable being myself around. I spend most of my time either at the office or delving around the recovery community. Bars and clubs no longer interest me. What I Am looking for is a relationship. I've no interest in one night stands which I hope is the same for most out there lol. I'd like to chat with someone and meet up. Beyond that is in fate's hands. I won't waste your time if you won't waste mine.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

All-in-all I'm an animal lover of all kinds, but I've been a dog lover since I was a small child. Favorite breeds are Rotties, Pits, and Labs.

Favorite hot spots

Movies, Boomers, Arcades, Thirsty Turtle, Duffys, La Bambas, Kapow, IHOP, Beach, my couch.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Video games, skimboarding at the beach, fishing with my mates, random adventures to unknown destinations, getting involved in my anonymous community, and food.

For fun

If I'm not at work I'm roaming around with my housemates, playing some CoD, or at the beach skimboarding.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Editor for marketing company Citytwist.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, Scottish, German, Austrian, Swedish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Majored in Computer Science at UCF for 2 years, then a close loss put that on hold to help family.