Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Ethan2200

29 year old man | Malden, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 11 miles of Medford, MA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a fun and loving 29 year old looking for...

In his own words

I am a fun and loving 29 year old looking for that special someone. The great outdoors is always a good time or spending time in the city. I enjoy a night out but I also don't mind the occasional staying home with a glass of wine and a good book or movie while all cuddled up on the bed. Boston is home and I can't ever get enough of it. Exploring the city, restaurants and local bars on nice days are certainly a treat. I'm also a huge movie buff and I enjoy all kinds of movies and music. Always up for catching a good concert or a show in the city. I am the master of my kitchen and really passionate about cooking. I take great pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle but of course I also indulge by dining out on occasions. I exercise regularly and try to stay active. (definitely not a meat head or a gym rat). It would be nice to find a partner to go for jogs, hiking or a yoga session. Recently did my first 5K obstacle course and now I think I'm addicted! I've been working as a business analyst for over two years in a Telecommunication company based out of Quincy. My career and education are very important to me and I'm always looking for ways to advance in both categories. Planning on going to law school. I have a very nice circle of friends. I like being spontaneous, caring, creative, and I do have a bit of a nerdy side. I'm down to earth and always up for trying new things. I'm easy going and of course can be stubborn at times ;-). Looking for someone who enjoys life as much as I do. Someone who's confident, ambitious and fun.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Thinking about adopting a furry friend for my new place.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The North End, Faneuil Hall, Boston Commons. Harvard Sq. Boston Harbor. The Beehive, Aquitaine, Fire Ice. Legal Seafood. Shabu Zen. Dumpling Cafe.

College

University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Love going out with my friends. I always have a good time cooking. I love working out and staying active hiking, jogging and yoga. I love spending time in the city and going shopping.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies. A night out in the city is always a good time. Or simply just spending the day in Boston walking around. Beach days are always a blast.

Last read

I enjoy reading court cases and legal books. Just reread Mercy On Trial written by my former Professor Austin Sarat.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Everything happens for a reason and no matter how random things may seem, there is always a plan.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree