Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Social Drinker
Finding A True Love Is Blind

In his own words

Hello there, My name is Danny. simonjova atya hooPfully you can contact me that address. I am Asian, single, just turned 32, yes I am a Pisces! 5'9", 151lbs, lean/athletic, tan skin, shy first but warm up quickly, very open minded and respectful toward ladies. I have been partying long enough in my life and now it is time to start finding a true friendship, a long term relationship that might lead to marriage. Why? Because growing older is mandatory but growing up is optional. I do want to grow up. I want to have a family and my own kids with the right woman someday. I love arts, music, movies, outdoors, foreign cultures (Japanese and Spanish). So if you speak another language beside English then I will love you mucho, lol! I will try to learn and understand your culture the best I can. I work full time as an artist for an interior design company in the Perimeter area. In my own time i like doing gallery shows and jamming/playing music with local bands, or going outdoors somewhere away from the crowded city. I live and own a small townhouse/condominium in N Druid Hills area near Emory and I also have my own ride/vehicle. My Ideal Person: I am looking for a nice smile and a beautiful personality. Open minded, artistic, strong individual yet very laid back, no drama, patient, persistent, but not stubborn, honest and hard working individual like myself. Family oriented, spiritual but not too religious. Currently I am accepting local applicants only, lol ~ ; ) I live in Atlanta, GA and I don't need to have a long distance relationship. Or not at this moment maybe in the future. Thank you for reading this far, good luck and have a blessed day!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I used to have Koi fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mountains, Lakes, Chattahoochee River, Art Galleries, Bars, Clubs, Movie Theaters, Bookstores, Coffee Shops, The Masquerade, The Shelter


University of West Florida, Pensacola, FL

Favorite things

Dress up in costumes, Halloween, DragonCon, Guns N Roses, Iron Maiden, UKeyboard/Piano/Synth, Goth Club, Steampunks, Sci Fi, Horror, Rock Climbing, Dragon Boat race, UFC, Martial Arts, Tattoos n Piercings, TrueBlood,Walking Dead, American Horror Stor

For fun

Painting, drawing, playing music, outdoors, hiking, clubbing, camping, soccer, tennis, volleyball, surfing, dancing, etc.

Last read

The Hunger Games, Prometheus, The Way of The Warrior, The Girl With A Dragon Tattoo/Who Plays with Fire/Who Kicked the Hornets Nest, Clive Barker, J.R.R. Tolkien; LOTR and The Hobbit, A Long Hard Road Out of Hell, Diary of Addiction, H.P. Lovercraft



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
My FT job is as an interior designer in Buckhead, Atlanta
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
However I can tolerate people with beliefs
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish Chinese, English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor of Arts in Commercial Arts n Graphic Design