Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking men 31-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
No day but today.

In her own words

OK, here goes: I am very driven and a hard worker. I know what I want out of life and out of a relationship and I do want a relationship. With that said, I am not one to rush into things and tend to live life one day at a time. I love to laugh and often find the humor in everyday situations. My friends and family mean everything to me. I love my job and can't imagine doing anything else. Teaching is my passion. I tend to have a sarcastic sense of humor and enjoy witty banter. I am just as comfortable in sweats as I am in a dress and heels. Friends have described me as confident, sassy, curious, fun to be around, and "what you see is what you get". I have a bit of a southern accent which I attribute to living in Florida during undergrad. I try to control it, but sometimes it just comes out. I feel that I have been pretty successful at this thing called life so far and would really like to have someone to share it with. I am a very devoted and loyal person and would like the same thing in a partner. There are parts to me that are typical girl like shopping and taking care of my appearance but there are other parts that are not. I love sports and although I don't play all of them, I am always happy to go to a game. I love to be outside and although I'm certainly not a professional hiker or anything like that, I am always up for trying new things as long as they are not life threatening. I am a planner but not to the extent that I can't enjoy spontaneous moments. I love surprises- preferably happy ones. I am a cuddler and enjoy appropriate PDA. Honesty and chemistry are the most important things for me in a relationship. I need someone who is willing to talk to me, whether it's good news or bad. Lying is just unnecessary. I would like to be with someone who is happy to go out on the town, but also content to stay home and watch a game or a movie on TV. I believe that relationships don't work if you let them consume you. It's important to be together but it's also important to be with your friends. Winks are appreciated but emails are better. ;) if you think we'd get along and/or you like what you see, drop me a line.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I had a dog for 12 years, she passed away 2 years ago. I have been seriously considering getting another one so must love dogs :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a big fan of California, Florida, South Carolina, London, and the Caribbean. I love the beach. Locally, I enjoy hanging out in downtown Bethesda and DC. To me, it's not the place so much as the person/people I'm with.


Rollins College, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

I love the shows Parks and Recreation and Go On. My favorite sports teams are the Redskins and the Caps. I love to cook and bake. Music is a big part of my life and I can listen to almost anything but my favorite is Country.

For fun

I like to go to the movies, museums, and Redskins and Caps games. I also like to go out/hang out with my friends and family. I love to travel but don't get to do it very often or go anywhere very exotic. I'd love to go to Europe

Last read

I am appreciating my first year out of grad school and reading for enjoyment. I have been reading chick-lit, predictable yet funny and relatable. I am currently reading Wedlocked.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Being Jewish is a big part of my life in a cultural way more than anything else. I don't care what you're religion is. In fact, I have grown up celebrating Christmas. I love it. I just ask that you respect mine and it's importance to my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my MAT:ESOL last year from American University.