Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Just be yourself :)

In her own words

How to describe myself? Hmmm... Well to start with, I'm real, honest, and down to earth. I can be serious or goofy, depending on the circumstance. We can converse or debate about galaxies, history, or philosophy. Or we can giggle at the waiter's reaction when I order some thawed ice, served in a cup ;) I love witty, sarcastic, silly humor. I try not to take life, or myself, too seriously. Don't sweat the small stuff, as they say. On a certain level, I'm a child at heart... Yes, I can name each and every one of the Care Bears, and I just might try to convince you to sing Aladdin's duet "A Whole New World" with me in karaoke. After all, Princess Jasmine was always the prettiest princess! :) This isn't to say my head is in the clouds... On the contrary, I take my job and responsibilities seriously. Walking contradiction? Perhaps. Some have even called me an "old soul." However, despite my focused and detail-oriented approach to things, I am free-spirited and playful, and find entertainment in doing almost anything. Going camping, playing volleyball, spending the evening at Dave n' Busters, people watching on Pearl Street, seeing a good concert, cuddling up on the couch, watching a good movie with my 2 kids.... ...2 kitties, that is ;) I love kids, but I don't have any, nor am I in any rush to. For now, I live alone with my two putty tats (and hedgehog) in a quaint 2 bedroom apartment. Ahh, the life of freedom and independence ;) I've found that although having a college degree is great, the education one receives while traveling is irreplaceable. I started traveling at a young age (starting with living in Spain as an exchange student at 16 years old). I spent a semester abroad studying at a university in Mexico during college, as well. The September before last, I got home from a 7 month long backpacking trip through Mexico/Central America/South America. It's beautiful to realize that the borders that separate countries are really just imaginary lines drawn on a map. We are all connected. We are all looking to achieve the same thing: Happiness. My philosophy: Life is so short, years fly by. Do things that make you happy. Be who you are. I believe friends should be like books; few and well chosen. Of course, that same philosophy can be applied to significant others. I don't jump into relationships with just anyone. To be completely frank, I'm kind of over the whole "playing the field" thing, and I'd rather be alone than to settle. Those that have had the opportunity to know me on that deeper level would say that I am kind, affectionate, thoughtful, passionate, sensual, loving, and monogamous. I'm looking for my partner in crime, my best friend, my other half. And for this, you have to be: Trustworthy, genuine, loving, affectionate, monogamous, intelligent, caring, chivalrous, patient, easy to talk to/not easily angered, successful, respectful/considerate, motivated, generous, not an alcoholic, masculine, positive/optimistic, adventurous/spontaneous, confident, and funny. Phew! Any more questions? Feel free to ask... :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two kitties (Bo and Rupert), and a Hedgehog (Hejamin Spanklin)

Favorite hot spots

The Sun and Mercury. Venus is pretty hot too.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens, bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens, brown paper packages tied up with strings, these are a few of my favorite things...

For fun

Reading, writing, singing, dancing, drawing, painting, baseball games, meditation, volleyball, guitar (beginner!), festivals (esp music festivals), pranks, dressing up, being in my pajamas

Last read

House of Leaves by Mark Z. Danielewski



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in Human Resources.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Business/Spanish AA in Psychology