Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let’s be the envy of all our friends!

In her own words

When friends and family describe me the same words come up again and again: loyal, passionate, friendly, thoughtful, trustworthy and fun-loving. I won’t disagree with any one! I’d just add that I’m a woman who knows how to love unconditionally—and I do. What else should you know about me? I honor my family and friendships above all else. I can have fun on a rainy or a sunny day. I love my work as an OB Scrub Tech but I am looking forward to becoming a nurse. I know that trust and communication are the keys to any good relationship. I know how to compromise and I know how to listen. Simply stated, I’m a good woman with a big heart. And I’m ready to meet my match! So I wouldn’t say no to a tall, handsome man with a great smile! But I’m also looking for a man who doesn’t take life—or himself—too seriously. He is social, intelligent and loves to dance. He’s a lot of fun to talk to—and he isn’t afraid to try new things. He’s confident yet humble. He truly values the important relationships in his life. And he’s ready to take a chance on a spontaneous, sports-loving, optimistic and fun girl. Sound like you? Then get in touch—I’d love the opportunity to get to know you better!

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Some favorites include El Tinajon, Irazu, Papa Cache and Las Tables. And travel is a passion. I’ve enjoyed trips to Guatemala, Belize, Mexico, Dominican Republic, Brazil, Puerto Rico and across the U.S. But I’m not done yet!

Favorite things

Latin food. Exploration. Laughter. Spending time with friends and family. Summer BBQs. Good books and movies. New wave, alternative, pop, salsa and dance music. Grey’s Anatomy, Scandal, Modern Family and the Big Bang Theory.

For fun

You can usually find me spending time with my family, traveling, dancing, trying new restaurants, listening to live music, rooting for my favorite sports teams, working out, watching a movie, hosting BBQs or simply hanging out with friends.

Last read

Paulo Coelho’s “Once Minutos.” My favorite authors include Coelho, Victor Villasenor, Isabel Allende and Jane Austen.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an OB Scrub Tech. My job consists of assisting women in labor and delivery.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I’m of Guatemalan ancestry.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I greatly value Catholic tradition.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college
I am currently working towards a degree in Nursing.