Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Commerce City, CO, USA | Seeking men 18-29 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Fun Guy that Loves to laugh

In his own words

Eh I never know what to put here...but here we go. I'm a down to earth guy that loves to meet people. I really enjoy being outside, but also enjoy a rainy day. I love simple things in life and I get amused at almost anything. I tend to view life as a journey, and as we go through this journey, we discover new and exciting things to learn from. I'm also very positive about life and when facing adversity, I simply put a smile because I realize that we are all here doing what WE think is right. I fully except that my past has directly shaped my future. I like to be fair and I expect my friends/lovers to be the same way. I like to "pay it forward" and I would love to meet someone that lives life in a similar manner. I LOVE music and social environments. I also love being at home, watching movies or playing some sort of video game. That's right I also LOVE gaming and anime. I like to bike the trail when I get a chance. I'm looking for someone that can make me laugh and will laugh at my stupidity. In the end, I want to share my life with people that know how to LOVE as friends and lovers. This world needs more of that anyway. I like to think i'm moving forward with positive energy, trying to become a better person in the process.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The only hot spot is my room...and what i'll do to you in there!

Favorite things

Besides sex? Hmmmm....i think i listed them already.

For fun

I'm 23 and currently living in commerce city. I'm bisexual and looking for male or female friends in the area. I like kickin it with my friends, playing videogames, watching anime or movies or just chillen with a cold beer.

Last read

Milk Carton!!!! LMAO! Anyway...i just read whatever...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I currently work in the school district here in commerce city. I've been working with children for 5 years now.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Other No preference
i believe in GOD but not really into going to church or reading that book they call a bible.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference