Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Wherever you are, whenever it's right...

In her own words

I'm a very upbeat girl who is always smiling :) I try to strike that perfect balance between being hardworking and motivated versus fun and adventurous! I tend to think about the future a lot, but I try to live for the moment. I graduated from law school and I'm now studying for the Bar Exam. So, that basically is consuming my entire life, which makes it pretty hard to meet people. I am and always have been passionate about helping people through the practice of law. My main goal as of now, is to pass the New York State bar exam, and to finally become employed as a practicing attorney!!! I am very old fashioned in a lot of ways. I believe that poise and class are timeless and I don't think chivalry will ever be dead. I find a man who is a true gentleman and overly respectful and courteous to be the sexiest kind of man. I also find goal-oriented men who are constantly trying to better themselves (be it in their career, intellectually, mentally, physically, etc.) to be extremely attractive. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh, who is fun and outgoing, but who also knows when it's time to be serious. Someone who will inspire me, motivate me and make me want to be a better person because their awesomeness is just that contagious. The most important thing to me, in both friends and potential significant others, is that you are a good person, to the core. You try to do what you believe is right, you follow your heart, you love the people in your life unconditionally and you genuinely care about others. Needless to say, selfishness/cockiness is a huge turn off for me. Confidence is always good, just as long as you don't cross that line. I went to Syracuse University for my undergraduate degree and I am a diehard SU fan. I bleed orange... whatever that means :) I love college football and basketball and was born and raised an Ohio State fan. I love a guy who is really into sports and I'm always open to getting into new sports/teams! I love having fun and can have a great time doing just about anything, as long as I'm in good company!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference