Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Parker, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Normal gets you nowhere...

In her own words

I don't want to sound like every other girl on here, because I'm not like anyone you've ever met. I have a terribly twisted sense of humor that makes me say inappropriate things out loud that are sometimes embarrassing. I believe that I am kind and want what is best for my friends and my family. I am down to earth, and the words "high maintenance" don't describe me at all. I am comfy in my jeans and t-shirt, but do know how to wear a good high heel. I believe in higher education, and that I will never stop learning throughout my entire lifetime. I also think that it is important to give I volunteer with American Cancer Society and a military organization so that I can help those who need it most and those who have given their all in order to protect our country. I'm not hard to figure out, as I am not shy about saying what's on my mind. I love to laugh and believe that every day is a good day. (Yes, I know, the optimism is almost sickening!) I am only human, and promise to be exactly who I am always. I am at a stable place in life, and looking for someone on the same page. Making time for the important things in life is crucial to being happy, and "not having time" will be the death of some people, I'm sure of it. I'm looking for someone who is respectful and not afraid to act like a guy around me...seriously...I don't want you to pretend like you're uber-sweet and like fluffy things to get brownie points! Honest and hard working are qualities that will get you far with me...even better if you can laugh at the little things, including yourself (and me!) I know I'm a dork sometimes, so don't be afraid to show your inner goofball. I'd definitely adore you if you respected others and didn't feel the need to show the "macho" in you every moment.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I'm a dog person but don't feel it is fair to have one of my own. I love to just get up and go, and I can't bring a pooch everyplace I go. I pet sit a lot for friends, so it's kind of like having my own, but without all the hair in my place!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love the mountains (duh) but would love to explore more with someone who is willing. Love Estes Park, CO Springs, Georgetown, Ft. Collins, Fairplay...LOVE the beach, however, there is a lack of that here...

Favorite things

I love music, and classic rock is my fav...Led Zep, Springsteen, Queen, Boston...but also listen to everything from rap to country (Jay Z and Zach Brown Band!) I really do just adore the principle of music in itself.

For fun

There is too much to list, so much to choose from in Colorado! Hiking, Rockies games, museums, brew tours, scenic drives...

Last read

I am a geek when it comes to books. I love my Kindle Fire!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Happily employed by a government agency (so...please don't have a criminal record, thanks!)
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm kind of a mutt (but who isn't?) A little Irish, a little Polish, a little German on my mother's side. My father's famiy has origins in England.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but don't practice this religion. I'm a believe in God, but organized religion isn't really my thing.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college