Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Santa Fe Springs, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for more than just a handsome face...

In her own words

Hey :) I'm a simple girl born and raised in So. Cal... I don't understand why people complain about living here because I can't see myself living anywhere else. I'm always up for being spontaneous and having some fun. I get too anxious if my day has a specific itinerary, unless we're talking about work. I'm pretty motivated and definitely still a work in progress... currently finishing up my masters program and trying to improve my guitar skills. A few things I care about; my family of course, my faith: I'm definitely a believer in God, honesty, reading to keep the mind sharp, humor and being able to laugh at yourself, and last but not least music. Its always been a huge part of who I am: can't explain the feeling but it moves my soul. This brings me to my P.I.C. (partner in crime). I believe that friendship is the foundation of any good relationship. Keeping my independence is important to me so I'm looking for someone that enjoys a bit of space from time to time. A man with patience is huge for me; I always get to where I want to go but it just might take me a bit longer than others... Someone that enjoys the small things in life, has a good sense of humor, isn't overly sensitive and is a lover but also a bit of a fighter... just to keep things interesting. Enough about me... what about you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I recently just got a puppy, she's adorable and I love her.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Getty, MOCA, PCH drives, Disneyland of course, piano bars.

Favorite things

Music is the key to my soul... Alt. Rock, R&B, HipHop, Classical, I give all music a fair chance. TV shows... Greys Anatomy, Archer, Glee. Foods... well I'm Mexican, so I guess that's my fav.

For fun

I'm not big on staying home... maybe because I'm single? :) Movies, Museums, Long Drives, Dive Bars, Concerts... I'm usually up for an adventure.

Last read

The 50 Shades of Grey series ... don't judge me :) Currently reading: The Wisdom of JFK and No Ordinary Day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage finances/ financial planning/pay the bills/collect the bills, etc.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mexican-American, I'm a little geeky and need to be specific.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God/Jesus... but don't believe in boundaries.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral