Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 25-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for fun, intelligent, Christian man!

In her own words

Hi! The single most important fact for you to know about me is that I LOVE JESUS WITH ALL OF MY HEART. I love the Bible, try to go to church when I'm not working, and believe my purpose is to be a blessing to those around me. I also believe in saving sex for marriage and want to find someone who shares this belief. I'm on this site because I would love to have a man in my life - someone to hold me, to pursue me, a man with whom I can have riveting intellectual conversations, and someone which whom I can share life's awesome adventures. FUN FACTS: - I am an ER physician (and I love my job!) - I have been to 20 countries - I love the outdoors - Laughing and being silly is something I love to do - I'm from California and went to school in the Midwest - ALSO....I am the type of woman who would not be scared in the least to meet you right away! I think meeting in person is the most helpful thing anyway. I am a very adventurous woman and I doubt you will find many women who are as daring as I am. Just recently, I went to India and Thailand to do anti-sex trafficking work in the middle of red light districts and brothels. I helped give medical care to the women, talked to them about Jesus, prayed for them, and educated them on basic medical care (including STD care) for themselves and their children. How many tall, blonde, blue-eyed women do you know who would jump on an airplane to go somewhere she had never gone to in order to work with people she had never met! I get a high from visiting other cultures and going where most people would never go and I only go where God leads me. I am very fun-loving and like ATVing. snowboarding, SCUBA diving, swimming, playing soccer, and traveling all over the world. I believe life is an adventure, which is part of why I am an ER physician, and I want to use my skills as an ER doctor both in the U.S. and on occasional trips abroad. People who know me say that I am a very kind person and that they feel great peace from my presence, the light in my eyes, and the brightness of my smile. I have a deep passion for helping people and for meeting people wherever they are at. I am very intellectual and love to passionately discuss politics, the Bible, societal issues, etc! I am also very artistic and good at oil painting and photography and feel closest to God when out in His Creation appreciating the beauty of nature. I have a lot to give in a relationship including tremendous support for my man's ambitions, dreams, and activities, my fun, spontaneous side, my love for making people laugh, and the romance I create and appreciate. I also create very deep emotional intimacy and love to talk about God. WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR: - A man who loves Jesus and believes He is the only way to be saved - Someone who believes sex should be saved for marriage - Someone who cares about helping others [Deal breaker: believing in the Emergent Church movement or that you don't need to believe in Jesus to be saved.] I know that the man I am looking for will be a one-of-a-kind very special guy :). I am looking for a man who loves God with all his heart and trusts Him to lead his life. A man who is confident, loves to smile, loves to have fun and be spontaneous, and also has deep ambitions embedded in his heart that he knows are straight from God. I am looking for a strong and romantic man who is excited by my ambitions and passions. I am hoping to find a guy who also shares my deep passion for helping people (using his own unique set of talents!) and who is daring enough to travel and see all that life, the broader world, and other countries have to offer! I would also absolutely love to find a man who loves intellectual discussion and loves spending time outdoors

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I have two adorable, gorgeous, friendly Main Coon kitties that are brother and sister. I am a definite pet lover! Animals make me very happy :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm still relatively new to DC so my list of hot sports is still short. Perhaps you'll show me some new, fun places! I love eating lunch at the Lincoln Memorial, playing soccer on the Mall, going to restaurants around Farragut Square, etc.

Favorite things

I love tons of things! Movies: X-men, The Matrix, Star Trek: First Contact, Avatar, Ever After TV: Lost, Battlestar Galactica, Star Trek: Voyager, The Walking Dead, Survivors, Firefly, Jericho Music: Third Day, Jeremy Camp, Nickelback, Jason Miraz

For fun

I love both inside and outside activities: Inside:I love watching TV/Netflix, cooking with someone, reading Outside:Going to the movie theatre, eating out, going hiking, swimming, camping, snowboarding, sailing, SCUBA diving, playing soccer, etc!

Last read

The Good News About Injustice by Gary Haugen, founder of International Justice Mission.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
ER Physician (in residency training)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have a very fun family background and family stories! Overall I'm about half German and half Hungarian.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I am a very strong Christian and love Jesus with all my heart and believe Jesus when He said that He was "The way, The truth, and The life" and that "no one comes to the Father except through Him."
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
I have a bachelor's degree in Biology (B.S.) and a medical doctorate (M.D.).