Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Hyattsville, MD, USA | Seeking men 20-25 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
I am 20 years old ' I want to look for someone that wants something REAL ' I'ma a LEO & I'm 100% faithful when it comes to a relatonship.

In her own words

I am single looking for a right man that can spoil me & take good care of me. I want someone that is over protective he has to be able to fight for me not be scared at all' I need a THUG type if it's possible, but thats not all I need. I want someone that can make me happy, someone that can bring joy in my life, someone that I can be with to motivate them with what ever he is trying to accomplish with his life, I will & can be that motivation he needs. I love to go out & have fun but I'm not that much of a party girl' I love to play boy sports & play video games. I'm a big REDSKINS fan & it's not hard to get to know me because I am very FRIENDLY'

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love animals ' but I'm afraid of bugs or insects they're gross

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to go out a lot for example ' places I've never been before, I enjoy going to the beach or anywhere with a great view.

Favorite things

My favorite shows have to be adventourous' or full with action I like A&E ' Oxygen' FX ..etc. For food I love to eat pupusas' & cheese is one of my favorite toppings for anything.

For fun

I like to play basketball & tennis when I have a lot of free time my favorite hobby would be dancing I can dance for hours..but I don't like slow music '

Last read

I don't read many books but I have read chapter books ' like Murder Mammas & etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Currently Separated
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am hispanic I always get good compliments' some people think I'm puerto rican or dominican sometimes but I'm neither I am salvadorian but born & raised in Washington D.C. I am SINGLE' & ready to see whats out there for me ' hope I have luck '
Faith: Other No preference
I do believe in GOD & I do pray'
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: High school No preference