Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-47 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
She make me wanna say La la la la, la la la la, la la la la

In his own words

My friends describe me as a passionate and dedicated individual with a big heart. I truly love life and am looking for the love of my life. If you are outgoing, intelligent and kind, please read on. I work hard and play hard while trying to enjoy the ride. On the one hand, I am a thrill-seeker with a zest for life that is evident by my fun-loving personality. On the other hand, I’m just as happy hanging out at the beach or relaxing at home with a good book. My best match is a woman who is also goal-oriented and hard-working, but at the same time flexible, easy-going and able to wind down at the end of the day. I am lucky enough to have an amazing family and great friends who are there for me both in good times and in bad. I’m looking for a woman who is also family-oriented and has a good social group. I think you can tell a lot about a person by how they treat those closest to them. I am most attracted to women who are confident, well-read and not afraid to speak their mind. At the same time, a sense of humor is a must and sincerity is also very important. Essentially, I’m looking for a partner and best friend with whom there is a deep connection. If you are big-hearted and trustworthy and looking for a genuine and passionate man, please drop me a line. I’m sure we will have a lot to talk about. PS I am an INFJ. I've been told thats important for people to know here in the District. Is it peanut butter jelly time yet?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I would like to adopt an abused english bulldog in the future. And his name will be Patton.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just returned from a Southeast Asia Extravaganza, which included Beijing, Seoul, Tokyo, Bali, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore, Phi Phi Islands, Bangkok and Ho Chi Minh City. Next up is Mexico, Brazil and Columbia!

Favorite things

The Wire, The color Baby Blue, The word 'Wicked', Compound Interest, Zombies, NYC, Fight Club (Oops, I just talked about it.), The Constitution, Sunflowers, Stargazing, Traveling and my Jeep Wrangler.

For fun

I am the type of person who enjoys pretty much everything and loves to have a good time. Whether it is going to a show, a sporting event, or going out to dinner I try to live in the moment. I am also comfortable staying in and watching a good movie.

Last read

Actually, I have kind of an issue with reading. At any one time, I am typically reading at least 4 books. All are of different genres, and all typically reside in different parts of my house. Fair disclosure, I may need a 12 step program . . .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I help establish justice.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral