Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Castleton, IN, USA | Seeking men 22-35 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm a lady who strives for excellence. I'm a lady of integrity. I'm a lady of promise standing on my word and a lady of a compassionate heart and a sincere soul. Most importantly, I'm a lady after God's own heart ... and looking for someone who feels the same way. I'm an extremly happy girl! I love to laugh and I'm looking for somone who can keep a smile on my face and to keep my spirits lifted. As I will do the same. Im looking for someone who is not afraid to just slow down and relax at home, but when the opportunity comes not afraid to get out for social times. I don't do much of the bar scene but I do like to meet and greet with friends and family. I'm not a liquor drinker but I do enjoy a glass of wine from time to time. I reside in Indianapolis (GO COLTS) working on behalf of the Department of Education as an Account Specialist. In addition, I am studying to receive my B. A. in French and concentrating on my pre-medical courses as well. Although, I love my position and my family where I reside, I will be relocating after my undergrads to attend medical school. (I'll just see where I'm lead). Once in med- school, I will concentrate on Obstetrics and Gynecology. Yes, the future Dr. Franklin ...or maybe substitute with your last name ;-) (Giggles) LOVE to travel. I love the shopping New York has to offer and the night life Atlanta gives. I've enjoyed relaxing in Miami to hiking in Montana. I adore resting at the lake house or skiing in Michigan to scuba diving and dinner cruises in Mexico. Test me... I'll do it!:-) In the near future I plan on taking African Safaris in Africa and eating "la cr?pe avec les Fran?ais" (with the French) in Paris. I LOVE TO TRAVEL! Family means a GREAT deal to me. It is important for my mate to be comfortable with that. I am looking for my prince!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have the prettiest all white cat that I have had since the 2nd grade. OMG right? Yes... but he is my current love.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LOVE to travel. All the places that I have visited are my favorite. I love the shopping New York has to offer & the night life Atlanta gives. I’ve enjoyed relaxing in Miami to hiking in Montana. Lake houses in Michigan & scuba diving in Mexico.


Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

My favorite kind of movie would be horror. But not that I’m getting older…I’m beginning to be a scary cat. Scarred for life! (Giggles) One thing to know about me is…I LOVE FOOD! Sad? Yes I know. My favorite is sea food. Love cracking some crab legs.

For fun

Nothing too serious on the unplanned weekends. I’m a movie gal. When business is finished, I love to snuggle up with my blanky and watch my dear movies. I enjoy cooking or dining out. Having a girls night or maybe visiting the parents.

Last read

The last thing I read: the magazine "SHAPE" ... because I love my foods, I have to find a medium. My balance... ;-) as well as the "Book of Life"- The Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
* Account Specialist * Finishing my B.A. in French and Pre-medical courses to attend medical school - OBGYN
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Non-denominational...spiritul but not religious. God is my source and I will always ride with that.
Languages: English, French English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am studying to receive my B. A. in French and concentrating on my pre-medical courses to attend medical school - OBGYN