Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-49 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Does anyone actually believe anything they...

In his own words

Does anyone actually believe anything they read in here before they get to know someone? Lol..I am extremely down to earth and real first and foremost and I am hoping for pretty much the same..I have been told I am generally mellow, witty, funny, cheeky maybe..blah blah now I'm a hypocrite, ick, guess you'll have to judge for yourself..I like to tease a lot and at the same time be deep spiritually..I would have to say that at the top of my turn on list (other than looks of course since I am a guy) is a sharp wit; humor everything..tactful sarcasm and making fun of anything.. life is too short to be shallow or too serious about much. Everyone has drama of some kind, oh yes you do shut up we ALL do..who cares, if you ask me it's a have experience and you've become better and learned to deal with it and that's only good for us..egos, snobs, narrow mindedness (like you are gonna be aware of this) stay away, this is about being best friends..a partnership where we honor and respect equally and have fun no matter what. ...I spend a lot of time at the gym, work out every day pretty much and am pretty much a health nut when it comes to what I eat, but hey you don't have to no biggy. I do have a weakness for quality Sushi and Ribeye at Mastro's now and then..If you happen to be a gym rat like me even better but no making out at the gym..If your profile has nothing but generic responses you likely aren't for me, gotta be genuine, real, blunt, witty, fun, down to earth.. ..I try to meditate at least once a day if I can..I don't always have the patience for spell check, but then typos sometimes make it more real, right?...I don't watch much TV and couldn't care less about tabloids or reality TV. I mainly watch online movies but maybe you can change that who pics don't really reflect it but I am much more an up early to the gym then office hours type life style these days, any acting I do anymore is just for fun..a couple of my pics are very recent, one not all that recent and the silly postcard shot is pretty old, I can't remember exactly but it's a fun shot and the statement there is that yes I still stay in shape if that matters...what do I do for fun? I usually invent that as I go and have never had a problem being creative, I am a pisces after all, nothing is off limits and I like being spontaneous and the thing is that any moment or event is entertaining/funny/romantic if you choose to make it that...the best moments are not planned, so although I will surprise you now and then I am not big on planning, that will be better off in your hands..I like to find humor in the dark side of everything, rather like those british movies where everyone is a smart ass, all in good fun but I have learned that some just don't get it and it is best to keep your distance..although I did have my years of over indulgence I have never had a drinking problem or a DUI...never been married or raised kids..No potheads please and if you do smoke bud now and then fine, but do it with your friends and brush your teeth, twice, before you kiss me..that covers quite a bit, the rest we can cover later.. Finally, I don't do this online thing, too much is lost in proverbial translation if you ask me, I am always much better off face to you don't either..but you have admit it is entertaining.. What do I really want? Like everyone else I want to be the couple in the movie Serendipity, of course..maybe a little Mr and Mrs Smith in the mix...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

All animals pretty much.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Rockies, Maui, Cancun, Costa Rica.


University of Nebraska–Lincoln, Lincoln, NE

Favorite things

Red Gummy bears, The Blues, Enlightenment, not necessarily in that order..

For fun

Meditate, Teepee people in need, walk the beach at night, great Indy flicks..

Last read

Bhagavad Gita



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in IT full time currently and have an ecommerce consulting and management side business. I have built and run my own Digital Production agencies in the past as well as had some success as an Actor when I first moved to LA.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference
University of Nebraska, Cleveland Chiropractic College, Villanova IT Project Management.