Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Palm Beach Gardens, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles of West Palm Beach, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Up for anything!

In her own words

I'm witty, sarcastic, fun and sweet at heart. I have a passion for life and everything I do. I'm looking for someone who can make me a better person and challenge me along the way. I'm looking for a partner to work out with, to cheer on the same teams or compete about whose team is better, to go to concerts with, to just enjoy the day-to-days with... Someone who can make me smile, make me giggle and encourage me to put my feet up and take a break. I'm fiercely independent and want someone who I can depend on. As much as I want to be taken care of, I can't lie, I love to cook, bake and take care of the one I care about. The guy I'm looking for must be positive, confident, passionate, ambitious and outgoing with a kind heart.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I'm an animal lover. I've always had pets and probably always will. And by the way, I have ONE cat -- don't worry, no crazy cat lady here! ;)

Favorite hot spots

I have been very fortunate to have traveled to many exotic places like Australia, Israel, Europe and the Caribbean... There are still MANY places I would like to see, though! And a local, chill dive bar never gets old when trying to wind down.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I love fishing and pretty much anything nature-related. I enjoy dancing, traveling, tasting wine, taking photos and watching movies. I like all types of music, depending on the song, but usually excluding heavy metal.

For fun

In my free time, I love to be adventurous. I enjoy riding horses, taking photographs, going to the beach, paddle boarding, watching movies (minus horror flicks), going to concerts, tasting wine and networking.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm the marketing director for a law firm. I wear many hats and love every minute of it! I thrive on staying busy and meeting new people every day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Currently I'm more spiritual than religious. Having a spouse who is Jewish is not a deal breaker for me, but one day when I have kids, I would like to raise them with at least some Judaism in their lives.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral