Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Its the little things that matter...nothing is trivial

In his own words

Let's see here, i am not your typical DC guy. You wont find me at happy hour in my khakis and boat shoes talking about my job or what school i graduated from. I hope that I am a bit more complex than that! My interests are all over the board. I am a bit of a tough guy, with a huge, soft, romantic heart. Here are some things you may want to know! 1. I am a hopeless romantic and believe the little things are the most important 2. I like hard rock and heavy metal, but you will def find dean martin, Sinatra, and Elvis playing in my car 3, I play sports, live healthy, do ocr races, and train others 4. I have a German shepherd mix puppy that i rescued 5. I paint and write poetry 6. I am a big nerd at heart 7. I have a sharp sarcastic sense of humor and love practical jokes 8. I believe in manners and chivalry What I am looking for? hmmm, someone intelligent, athletic, sweet and caring. I am kind of over the whole party every weekend thing so someone who has other interests than the bar scene. I am really laid back and like to take life as it comes so it would be nice to have someone to share all that live has to throw at us, whether its a road trip or a vacation, a movie day at home or exploring the city. i like curling up on the couch together and watching a movie or going for a long run or grabbing the dog and getting out of the city for the weekend. I love planning little surprises for the person I am with, so I am looking for someone who appreciates that kind of thing and realizes that a drawn bath, wine, and strawberries are better than jewelry or a trip. I am looking for a relationship where we are each other's best friends, biggest cheerleader, and strongest support. I believe in 50/50 all the way and taking care of each other in the hard times and celebrating each other in the good times. Send me a message if you are intrigued!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an 8 month old German Shepherd/boxer mix that i rescued

Political views


Favorite things

i like sons of anarchy and the walking dead, dive bars and nice restaurants, a long day working out and laying on the couch watching movies.

For fun

mud runs, mountain biking, boxing, hockey, photography, cooking, painting, movies, playing with my dog, and spending time with friends and family.

Last read

I read for work, so I am really a visual person when I am not in the office.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a JD with concentrations in international law and business law.