Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Espo1407

31 year old woman | Addison, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't count the days, make the days count!

In her own words

So this is the part where I'm suppose to tell you everything about me but still remain mysterious enough so you're intrigued - a fine line to walk my friend...a very fine line indeed ;) Ok well I'll start with the basics... - I am a freelance TV/Web Producer (which I promise isn't as glamorous as it sounds - it's basically code for "I work a lot" lol) - I go back and forth between Dallas and NYC (and sometimes LA) for work which is cool unless you get motion sick on planes like I do haha - My life motto is "the difference between an ordeal and an adventure is attitude" and I make it a point to ALWAYS be on an adventure - This is a "Filter-Free" profile (well except for the B&W one). So basically all photos are my own (damn fault). And some random facts for your enjoyment.... - Of the three disposable human organs, I've only got one to spare - I HEART running....it's my happy place - I love the lawn seats during country music concerts at the Starplex/Smirnoff/Superpages.com/Gexa Energy Pavilion. This too is my happy place. - I was once vegan for a year...it was worst year of my life (though - truth be told I do lean pescetarian) - My 3 year old niece is a carbon copy of myself and I'm not sure if that makes me glowingly proud or scares the living bejesus out of me. Though I do have to say her comedic timing is impeccable which is a plus. - I'm obsessed with Orca's and it's been my life's dream to pet one...damn Sea World! - On a serious note, I make it a point to be serious a little as possible Well if you're still reading I'll give props and the the skinny....I've spent the past decade working my tail off and getting to where I want to be career-wise and now I'm finally at that point I feel like I want to share it with someone. So that being said I guess I'll give you a little bit of what I'm looking for in a partner... - Adventurous: Have to be open minded and willing to go on random adventures - Sense of Humor: don't have to be a professional comedian or anything, just have to understand there is a time/place to be serious and then there is everything else and it's the "everything else" we are meant to have fun with. - Passionate about something (anything): Self-explanatory :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

I love animals but at this point in my life, if relies on me for survival, it shouldn't be in my house (plants included)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anyplace with the right people :)

College

University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

Volunteering, Art, History, TV Shows (too many to name but top picks are The Daily Show, Breaking Bad, House of Cards, Game of Thrones, Orange is the New Black, Mad Men), Movies when I have time.

For fun

Volunteering!!! No seriously, I'm still crazy enough to think I can change the world ;P, Running (I'm not very pleasant when I don't run lol), Random Adventures (a MUST!)

Last read

Working in NYC has turned me into a book whore (thank you Subways with no internet) - I'm literally in the middle of 4 books right now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
TV Producer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Half White (Go Germany!!!) and Half Hispanic. Makes for an interesting combo when I'm feeling sassy
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I think there are constants across the majority of world religions, I don't care who or how you worship, I would just prefer you believe in some sort of a higher power.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree