Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Bedford, TX, USA | Seeking men 20-29 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Espe. No middle name, spontaneous, animal lover, untamed, independent, 1/2 Colombian, geek, wild at heart, loves to have fun!

In her own words

I'm a South Carolina native - born and raised. Southern girl at heart! I've lived in Maryland as well and I recently moved back to Texas. I'm very happy and love my life! My family is amazing, but I'm not very close with them. I'm the youngest of 4 and I am an extremely proud aunt. I'm very good at being an awesome aunt and I take it seriously. I have family all over - New York, Florida, Virginia, Maryland, South Carolina, and here in Texas too. I had a very difficult childhood and I'm proud of the person that I've become today. Friends are a necessity in life and I value all of my friends. They have really become my family. My dog is smarter than your dog - she's the best! I'm fairly short (5'2"). I'm very random. I used to be a preschool teacher and I love kids. I don't all. Every single friend I have smokes. I've never been a smoker and never plan to be. I would say that my top three passions are: traveling, dog rescue, and design. I went to school to be an Interior Designer. About 3 years ago I started my own online business that I currently run in my "free" time. I'll be going back to school this fall to continue my education. I also work full-time and just started volunteering at the animal shelter. I'd like to travel the world someday :) I'm a very open, honest, and carefree girl. I'm NOT a morning person, haha. I love to be spontaneous and do fun stuff! I'm always down to play video games, go bowling, road trip, snuggle down with a movie, or try something new. I wouldn't consider myself "outdoorsy", however I do like to go hiking and fishing or go out on the lake with some jet skis. I exercise as often as I can. I'm not a huge fan of going to the gym, I'd rather go play sports or go running with my dog. I love to eat. :-D Going to concerts is loads of fun and I listen to every genre of music. I also love to read and I don't think people read enough nowadays. I have 3 tattoos and do plan on getting more. I've made a few stupid choices here and I when I jumped on a motorcycle and whiskey throttled it. I wrecked it about 3 seconds later and have a few battle scars to show for it. There was also the time that I got a hello kitty tattoo.... I suck at math. True story. I also like my men, coffee, and tea extra sweet. I suppose you could call me quirky. Making sense isn't really my thing. ;-) My weaknesses: bacon, andes mints, puppies, and shoes. I was raised in a very conservative, Christian home and I hold many of those same traditional values close today. I don't judge people and I'm very open-minded about everything. Respect and honesty are important to me. I'm looking for someone who can accept me for who I am. I want someone who will be my best friend and who can make me laugh since I love to joke around and have a good time. I tend to be quiet and shy on the outside, but truly crazy and wild at heart. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

My dog's name is Dixie. She is the sweetest and most loving Pitbull in the world. If you don't like dogs, then we won't get along.

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love to travel! I've been to Canada, Ireland, Jamaica, Colombia, and the entire east coast. I'd especially love to visit New Zealand, Australia, Japan, and Hawaii.


The Art Institute of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I love cars, tattoos, movies, video games, guns, and geekery. My favorite shows are: Game of Thrones, True Blood, Glee, Big Bang Theory, HIMYM, The Walking Dead, Friends, Tosh.0, Mad Men, One Tree Hill

For fun

I'm really up for anything. I like to try new things, chill with friends, go to the movies, dinner, bowling, golf range, hit up a bar every once in awhile, play some pool, take my dog to the park, any road trip, or go to a casino, etc...

Last read

Hunger Games Trilogy, The Great Gatsby, Game of Thrones



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
1/2 Colombian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Majored in both Journalism and Interior Design/Building Technology