Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Franklin Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a best friend to share my time with

In her own words

Hi! Thanks for stopping by to read my profile. I always have a hard time writing about myself but I'd have to say I'm a very caring, nurturing and loving person. I'm always honest and up front and tell it like it is. I'm usually on the quiet side at first but once I get to know you I'm a sarcastic wise cracker that keeps my friends laughing. I'm pretty low maintenance and am lucky enough to have a job where I usually wear pj pants and no makeup to the office. But don't get me wrong, I do love to get dolled up when it's time to go out. Family is extremely important to me and I do have an infant daughter who is the love of my life. It is very important to me that you'll be ok with spending time with my daughter too (eventually) since I have full custody of her. I don't know where I'd be without the love and support of my family so I need family to be a priority to you too. I also would like to eventually have more children so I'd like someone that is interested in having kids too. As far as favorite things to do, I'm a very much go with the flow type of person and can go clubbing or have chill nights at home. I do own my own house, car and I have dogs too. The person I'm looking for will be honest and caring. I need him to respect me and treat me how he would like to be treated. Basically I'm looking for the stereotypical "nice guy". Someone that could make me laugh and make even difficult situations light hearted is key. He needs to be set with his life in terms of having a stable job/car/home. I'm not looking for a millionaire nor am I looking for someone to financially support me but I just want him to be comfortable with where he's at in life and is just missing that special someone to share it with. I think tattoos are sexy and I'm a sucker for a guy that smells great. Since I'm on the bigger side myself I tend to be attracted to teddy bear types. Being romantic and a cuddler will also score you points.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love mexico and have been there 3 times. I would love to explore other places in the Caribbean. My dream trip would be to go to Australia


Bradley University, Peoria, IL

Favorite things

I love most types of music from rock to pop except for country music...I kind of hate country music. Some of my favorite bands are Shinedown and Nickelback. I love crafts too. I can sew (somewhat) and I love to make jewelry and accessories

For fun

Bars, live music, dancing, going out to dinner, watching sporting events (prefer to watch live over TV)

Last read

Do children's books count? Just kidding...I honestly don't read much because I prefer to do crafty things when I have free time



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral