Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Stockton, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live with Passion

In his own words

So here we go online dating. I'm ready to settle down and find my forever and ever.. What I'm looking for is a good connection/chemistry first, then of course hopefully more. Currently, I'll be building a branch of our company down in the L.A. area so I'll be down south in Long Beach the majority of my time, but I go back up north often. Little about me: Positive 100% of the time, ambitious, passionate, healthy living, laughing all the time, TRAVEL, spontaneous! Anyone who crosses your path, always make their life happier when they continue on theirs! Oh yeah...Giants are my team.....Dodger fans...its' on! We should go to a Dodger/Giants game sometime. I'm looking for a woman that can have a good time no matter what she's doing, or where she's at. My folks just had their 44th wedding anniversary, and I as well only plan on getting hitched once! It's hard to describe my one and only. I'm open minded......she's not something specific........I know she's out there some where........she just is who she is, can't wait to meet her.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Other

I have a German Shepard Named Bandit. He's amazing and about 90 pounds.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local spots are The city and Tahoe of course. Other then that I did a Spain trip and Ran with the bulls this last summer. I'm new to long beach so I've got to find some good spots!


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

Hmm, I'm not the best cook but I like to cook just about anything, seafood and Italian are my favorites. As far as T.V goes I mainly like watching the History, discovery, and news channels but I'm open to all. Love all music and I'm into politics.

For fun

Right now I'm into soccer and running. I just ran a half marathon and plan on doing more. We just did the Tough Mudder in Patterson which was awesome. I love to do spontaneous road trips to the city where my sis lives, long beach, or tahoe.

Last read

I like reading up on current events, technology, or Real Estate pieces.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a Realtor for Miracle Mile Realty, and I do loans for Compass Mortgage. I do all the standard duties of both positions but also work with investors and flip houses.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Half mexican/indian and half German/irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up catholic but since adulthood have not followed the faith. I'm spiritual and believe in God but not so much organized religion. I'm open for a girl that's religious.....maybe she can teach me a thing or two....
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Based on my current career my education hasn't been an issue.However, I do plan on finishing my degree in International Finance or Business Economics once I've invested enough into Real Estate.It was a choice to focus on the career instead of school