Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Social Drinker
Nice guy seeking a nice lady.

In his own words

I am a very laid back go with the flow type of guy, I go running or do something active everyday, I try and live in the moment, so having plans or just winging it is fine with me, I like all types of music EXCEPT country, im sorry nothing personal to anyone not trying to hate on your music but its not for me, mainly listen to Rap, Rock, classic rock, and really a bit of everything other then country, I have a great group of friends but I have my own identity, I was born and raised in miami beach, recently ive been pushing myself to improve my lifestlye as far as eating habits and working out so it would be nice to find someone who is also humble enough to join me for some self improvment, I like to have fun and am open to new things. I am a normal, honest, genuine, hilarious, intelligent, handsome, fun, kind, open, goofball/big kid sometimes (who knows how and when to be serious), i enjoy competition and games for fun but I don't play games when it comes to my relationships. I dont have unreasonably high expectations or a check list of what a person needs for me, im happy with myself and that said im still trying for improvment, its more about chemistry, compatability and developing a relationship, not making sure somone has one specific quality. "you cant judge a book by its cover." old right, totally applies to people though Communication is key, (this is SO true) i was going to put that in all caps but i dont want to yell at you. lol

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

bars and lounges not into clubs as much but once in a while they are cool, dinner and a movie, people watching with a beer making food taking walks hanging out or just spending time in, its more about who you spend time with not what your doing.

Favorite things

I like playing games and spending time with friends I find that it is important to keep people around you that support and encourage you. Basketball, football, biking on the beach video games card games movies tv music and spending time with good ppl

For fun

life should be fun right, whatever your doing you can have a good time at it if your mind is into it or maybe the right person is there with you, everywhere you go and anything you do could be an adventure



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
im not religious at all, but i am jewish, i havent been to temple since i was probably 13.... lol anyway i used to have agnostic up there, im more spiritual i believe in a higher power but im not into organized religion
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference