Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Norwalk, OH, USA | Seeking men 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Hello :D

In her own words

My name is Ashley Some facts about me: I am a Ohio native. Mexican food is the best food there is. I love camping. I love anything outdoors; my favorite time of day is just when the sun is going down, and the sky is full of pinks and purples. I have lots of pets, that I absolutely love. I am a nerd... I play WoW, I love anything science-y, and I like Xbox Another slightly unique hobby of mine, is that I collect antique books, and I have a love for anything, paintings, buildings etc. I love things that have character, or history. I am a member of a gym, and I love to work out. In good weather I like to keep in shape by running with my dogs. I consider myself an outgoing, funloving, sometimes truthful- to a fault- person. I'm currently attending college, and my double major is in biology and neuroscience. My career plan is to eventually end up in the bio-medical engineering field, or bio-medical research. I'm really just an easygoing girl that would like to just hang out and talk over a cup of coffee. Although, I like some adventure in life, i'm not on the go 24/7. I like to just unwind with someone I can enjoy being with :) A perfect guy for me would be someone who loves to be out in the world. Someone who loves the outdoors, and who loves travel. A guy who loves pets, and has similar interests as me. If you would like adding me on fb it's :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Other

I love my pets, they are my life! I have two dogs, a Labrador mix named Pepper, and a German Shepherd mix Allie. I have four cats, that all love to cuddle. I currently have nine birds;I breed and hand raise parakeets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I can appreciate all types of music. I like mostly alternative and metal 90s music, but I also listen to classical, especially Chopin on occasion.

For fun

I love to go bowling (was on a team). I love going to the movies. I go to many concerts throughout the year. I try to go camping at least once a year, and I love going to my local parks with my dogs.

Last read

The World Without Us by Alan Weisman A very good book :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I waitress at East of Chicago, and I'm a student.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly german :)
Faith: Other No preference
I am religious, and I have tried out many denominations of Christianity. I grew up Methodist, briefly went to a Baptist church, was Seventh Day Adventist for two years; but I just eventually realized I hated having my faith dictated to me.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college No preference
Currently I'm taking some basic classes at Bowling Green State University-Firelands, but I'm transferring to Baldwin-Wallace College next fall.