Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Valley Center, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Bonsall, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Honest, fun, and willing to be yourself. That's what I strive for and what I'm looking for.

In his own words

What's up party people. Typing what I'm all about for ya on here is a lofty ask. So I'll just keep it to the worthwhile cliff notes and run it from there. I suppose I'm categorized as your typical easy going So Cal native who just got back here after a stent of living up in San Francisco.I'm a stone and tile contractor out here in the North County. I'm a sucker for anything to do with beach, and at times the grill can be my best friend. I love to cook! Like most of the male gender I like sports. If it can be kicked, thrown, hit, or passed you have my attention and I'm in. Golf being at the forefront of the list. I love to travel. It's really my greatest motivation at times to work. Nothing better than just taking and getting lost somewhere new. That and toss in what I would classify as my first love music and you have me smiling. I'm looking for someone who just wants to share all the many facets life has to get at. Someone genuine. Not someone that says they are, but someone that actually lives it. I wanna share my travels, music, likes, dislikes, and even my beer with someone who has that same sarcastic, goofy, and fun way about them that I try to live with. And yes I did say goofy. I don't take myself over the top too seriously so I like a women that can let out her inner dork. We all have that side so just embrace it. So again... That's the quick rundown on me. I'll open the floor for questions now, and can't wait to answer em.... Cheers!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Running

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not a huge "club" guy. Your more likely to find me trying to figure out where the next hidden gym of a dive bar. I love San Francisco. I try and get up there as much as I can. That place has more things to do than can be written about!

Favorite things

All over the place with the music. You name it and it's on the iPod. Not a huge TV guy but I need be laughing or learning when I'm watching it. LOVE to cook and try new things.

For fun

Avid golfer... I can't get enough of traveling. I'll drop about anything to go try something new and spontaneous. Love sporting events,camping and all your normal leisure activities.

Last read

I'm a huge Hunter S Thompsan guy. Read almost everything he's done. Right now I'm burning through kitchen confidential by Anthony Bourdain. Good read!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I am a licensed stone and tile contractor. I work all over the greater San Diego are from downtown to North County.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference