Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Eselred

34 year old man | Orange Park, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Where to begin when hoping to pique the...

In his own words

Where to begin when hoping to pique the interest of a potential soul mate? I suppose the best start is to just be honest about who I am and what I am looking for. I am honest (sometimes to a fault), trustworthy, loyal, intelligent, sarcastic and a geek. I am most definitely not your average guy! Some random tidbits about me: I am 34, live in Orange Park and have a son who means the world to me. My faith is very important to me, because without it, I would be lost. My interests are varied and somewhat eclectic, but some of them are spending time with my son, swimming in my pool, playing video games (my favorite hobby since I was a child), watching movies, some shows and NBA basketball, just to name a few. What am I searching for in a woman? I am looking for someone who values the same things that are important to me: faith, honesty, integrity, loyalty, and family. Someone who can appreciate the little things in life that are so genuine: good conversation, mutual interests and enjoying each other's company...just being happy spending time with the people who matter most. Physical looks, while not high on my list of importance, do matter because there has to be a mutual attraction. I hope I have been honest enough about who I am and what I am searching for. I am thoroughly, uniquely me, and I can be nothing else. My sincere hope is that I can find a woman who is searching for the same. If you like what you've seen, don't be shy! Feel free to write and say hello.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats

I had cats and dogs when I was younger, but I am not really a pet person.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Home is where the heart is. I also enjoy living in Orange Park.

College

Full Sail University, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

Spending time with my son, video games, swimming, movies, NBA basketball...I have a wide variety of interests.

For fun

Isn't this pretty much the same as my favorite things? I have fun doing all my favorite things!

Last read

The Bible (daily) and Romance of the Three Kingdoms recently.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I have worked in the Information Technology field for over a decade.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Ethnicity does not matter much to me, because a person is who they are, not where their family came from.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My Christian faith is very important to me; without it I would be lost.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I actually have two Associates degrees, but kind of wish I had gotten a Bachelor's degree instead.