Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Maitland, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
El tiburón! Yes I am the real deal!

In his own words

Who am I? I'm an ambitious & one of a kind man who will respect you, if you respect me; a leader not a follower by nature; a positive realist with an open mind; a guy who can make you go from tears to laughter in 0.5 seconds; a straight up kind of person who doesn't lie, cheat or play games with people's feelings (that's just not my style). I have a great job, my own business going, and I workout 3-4 days a week; I firmly believe that a person who cannot take care of his/her own self, cannot take care of ANYONE else. Been single a month or two and wanted to try something new so here I am. I have one daughter and she is the most important person in my life and I always make time to let her know that she is loved. A few quick things: if you live more than an hour away, weigh more than I do (I am 170 lbs of muscle) or do not drink AT ALL, please leave my page. I am not interested; the same goes for people who are just here for an ego boost. I'm picky and I only date certain types of women but THE KIND OF WOMAN I CAN SEE MYSELF WITH IS ONE THAT WOULD HAVE A FEW DRINKS WITH ME ON A MOONLIT NIGHT, THEN RUN DOWN THE BEACH WITH ME AND WE WOULD WRESTLE AROUND IN THE WATER... now THAT sounds like a good time! Not into the mundane dinner & a movie idea so I'll surprise you, but whatever we do you don't have to worry... I don't bite; I just nibble. What else is there to say? Plenty.... but I prefer to let my actions define me. Things are much more intriguing that way anyway. P.S. For anyone who doesn't get a great vibe from me, please see this link, then feel free to go back to reading "hey beautiful, wussup" emails from losers (yes, EVERY woman on here gets tons of those EVERY day, not just you):

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I am a bit of an animal lover and prefer to have big dogs as pets. But I found the cat that I have out in the street cold and starving as a kitten and couldn't just leave her there. 'Nuff said.

Favorite hot spots

New York, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, Hawaii, etc. Locally I-drive (Icebar is nice), tavern on the lake, cuba libre, Friday's, Ale House, Bahama Breeze, Little Saigon, etc.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Right now I like watching The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Scrubs, Orange is the new black, etc.

For fun

Travel to new and exciting places, lounge on the beach, chill in the park, watch movies, listen to music, go mini golfing or bowling, eat out at different restaurants, workout at the gym, kickback at home and have a drink, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have a great job and I also have my own online business going. But if anybody asks, I'm just a homeless man under the bridge. ;)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference