Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Escondido, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The best things in life are best shared!

In his own words

I'm probably going to say a few things that make some people wonder; like the fact that, as a San Diego native I love rain and think that rain and snow storms are amazing (the weather here is a little boring for my taste). Or that even though I think it's fun to share lists of favorite places and things to do, what really matters is having someone special to enjoy it all with. My sense of humor is loved by some, and feared by others. It does take two or three meetings to truly get to know me. Life allows me spare time. Photography is my big hobby and I have won a few awards for my photography. I also love exploring anyplace new. I'm typically joking around with someone, but always in a good natured way. I think that possessions should reflect their owner, so I never leave home without my (smart) phone or (smart) car. And, just in case you couldn't tell, I have sarcastic streak in my sense of humor. On the flip side, I am one of the most open minded and flexible people you'll ever meet. I can change plans on less than a moment's notice without missing a beat, am comfortable talking about anything (yes, anything) and comfortable with PDA. I am patient, love kids and genuinely want to meet the person that I will spend the rest of my life with. I believe that, when it comes to love, one plus one is more than just two. I'm looking for someone who is also serious about building a life together. She is funny, intelligent, open minded and emotionally available. I am drawn to women with dark hair and eyes, but captivated by a combination of happy personality and profound spirituality. My relationship with God is personal, and I though I'll chat about religion with anyone I prefer to keep it private until someone asks. If I wink at you, please know that means that I want to get to know you. I'm likely on the move, and that phone that I mentioned earlier helps me keep track of winks so I can follow up once I'm in front of a computer. But don't wait on me; go ahead and say hello!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Cats seem to adopt me; one lives with me now, but chances are if you have one it will soon claim me as a favorite. I also enjoy playing with dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and have seen many places, including but not limited to Japan, Guam, Siapan, Korea, Thailand, the Philippines, Australia, Saudi Arabia, France and Italy. I want to visit every continent more than once.


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Life is better with music, books, good people and great conversation. I love most food but call Mexican and Indian cuisine favorites, like to drive fast, laugh often and occasionally blast music in the car.

For fun

Yes, I'm a kid at heart and openly cop to loving Disneyland. I also like taking photos, watching movies, camping, hiking and people with people whose company I enjoy.

Last read

I typically read personal development and science fiction books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
By day I am a Career Advisor, teaching others how to find work, writing resumes and encouraging job seekers to do what's necessary to get hired. I specialize in helping Veterans and helping the formerly incarcerated.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Our family tree is partially Norwegian and tiny; there are only seven people in my known family
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am very open minded about faith. Please be open minded too.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I completed Navy Vocational training in fields that range from Engineering to Career Counseling and hold a Vocational Certificate in Career Advising from UCSD.