Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-50 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
As for the person I'm looking for, it's...

In his own words

As for the person I'm looking for, it's difficult since every profile is looking for the same. Funny, witty, etc.... Rather, I'm looking for someone goofy and nerdy. Supermodel's or trophy anything is not required nor desired. Life shouldn't be so perfect or so serious, just fun. I would love to be with someone who is active. I'd love to do some hike/run, especially if you have a dog or 2 to come along. (I don't have a dog, so I'd have to rent yours if you have one). I also spar boxing (some kickboxing) but I'm not a Neanderthal about it. I also practice Yoga. I find both activities compliment each other (Yin and Yang). It's just something I've been doing for a long time. However, I do clean up pretty good for concerts, dinning, fundraisers... Most people say I look like I'm in my 30's. Maybe they are talking about my elbow or something :) I love to travel, and when I do, I Leave my cameras at home (i just bring my phone). I prefer to remember what the air smells like, what the streets sounds like, and what the people are like. I don't need to be glued to my camera to capture every moment and lose the flavor of the culture. Besides, I'll always return to the places I enjoy. I don't care for the LA plastic people types. I prefer people happy with themselves because I intend to age the natural way. I feel physically as capable today as I do when I was in my 20's but much wiser. I feel every wrinkle on my face, every scar on my body, defines the journey I've been on.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I don't have any animal companions at the moment. However when I'm ready I will adopt from a high kill shelter.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Many places around the world. They are all so unique and special in their own way it's hard to pick a favorite. Besides, we can share our journeys over lunch or dinner.

Favorite things

listening to music on my balcony or living room enjoying the sunset. A hard yoga class or other physically challenging activities. Learning new languages when I travel.

For fun

cycling, motorbiking, inline skating, yoga, boxing, carpentry, cooking, volunteering, photography. I love going to concerts to enjoy great performances. Although, if you ever hear me sing you'll probably never return my calls ;),

Last read

stuff on my ipad, Current Political events, Financial News, BBC, NYT, NPR, Bloomberg, Motorcycle Magazines. Bicycle Magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, Other No preference
Grew up in Hawaii.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference