Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 30 miles of Kirkland, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
3'3" (99cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Lets find out if I can make you laugh?

In his own words

Me in a nutshell: I'm a dependable, honest, fun guy whos looking for a nice girl to spend my free time with . I enjoy spending time with my friends and family s much as I can. I tend to enjoy the small moments in life as well as the big ones: ) I really enjoy working out and keeping healthy and would like to find someone who has a similar mindset. I'm from a small town. So I'm a little city and a little country:) I was voted class clown and still carry a bit of that with me to this day:) It's obviously hard to describe myself; but if I had to without sounding too cheesy; I would consider myself witty, confident, humorous, playful and always willing to laugh at myself:) What I'm looking for: I know it sounds cliche' but I'd like to find someone that best friend kind of a relationship with someone who has some similar interests and has a positive glass half full kind of outlook on life. I'm a talker and would also love to find someone who has good communication skills and can talk all night with me:) Someone I can relax with on the couch and cuddle up to a good movie with or dress up for a night on the town:) I've had a great life so far but would love to have someone to share my adventures with:) If this sounds like you OR you want to know more; lets chat:)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs, Other

I have a female pug named Izzy. And yes, I'm straight:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Miami and Ft Lauderdale bring back a ton of fun memories, Italy, Norway, and Mexico are some other recent destinations I've traveled.

Favorite things

Favorite things- concerts, sporting events, outdoors activities, traveling, comedy shows, hanging w/ friends and family. Too many things too mention:)

For fun

I'm always up for outdoor activities, travel, concerts, sporting events, get together with friends and family. I'm always up for anything active:)

Last read

The last thing I read was the Hot Zone. No 50 shades of Grey here...sorry:)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 3'3" (99cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm in the Tech Industry. Ask me....
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference