Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 21-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Alright you primitive screwheads, LISTEN UP!

In her own words

Who I Am: People call me Mamie, whatever you do; don't call me "Mammy". I believe in working hard and playing hard as well as honesty and compassion. When all the girls in 6th grade wanted to be Britney Spears, I wanted to be Jane Goodall. Yes, I'm a feminist. No, I do not hate men. I have zero tolerance for prejudice of any kind, be it of race, religion, gender, ethnicity, disability, mental health, nationality, etc. Right now I work in my field and I love every day of work, no matter how stressful. My career is my current priority, if you can't handle this, read no further. I enjoy punk and ska shows, reading, playing Ocarina of Time on my Nintendo 64, writing terrible prose and fiction, cooking, baking, thrifting, collecting vinyl, drawing, fashion design, making clothes, painting, learning, traveling, and the Buffalo Sabres. The only person I enjoy long walks on the beach with is my dog and candle-lit dinners belong littering the pages of a Danielle Steel novel. Let's not kid ourselves. I suppose if you have any questions, you might as well ask them. Otherwise you'll never know! What I'm Looking For: Someone who is honest, tolerant, compassionate, communicates well, enjoys traveling, open-minded, has a work ethic, shows dedication, is supportive, and enjoys a good brewski.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Horses, Other

I used to have a pet rat in college, love rats. I currently have 2 cats, Petunia (17 yrs old) and Sid (6 yrs old), and 1 dog, Sasha (6 yrs old). All my animals are rescues, yours should be too!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere can be an adventure. You have to make it your own. You'll never find me on the Chip Strip, but I like to creep around Allen St. or a local venue for a show on the weekends.


State University of New York at Fredonia, Fredonia, NY

Favorite things

Books: Carrie, Angela's Ashes, Wise Guy, A Clockwork Orange, Sybil, Music: Punk, American Hardcore, Ska, Classic Rock, Rockabilly, anything from the 1980s. TV Shows: Daria, Metalocalypse, Boondocks. Movies: Gone with the Wind, Goodfellas, RHPS

For fun

See Above.

Last read

Como Agua Para Chocolate by Laura Esquivel



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I find it comical that we put so much emphasis on race & ethnicity. While I celebrate my heritage & it's a part of who I am, at times it's just another label I'd rather go without. Besides, I'm sick of getting asked, "What are you?", does it matter?
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Believe what you want I'll believe what I want, & so long as you're not hurting yourself or other people, then I can respect your faith even though I may not agree with it personally. That doesn't make me or you any more right or wrong than the other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from SUNY Fredonia in 2011, loved it. If they had a master's program for my degree, I definitely would have pursued it there.