Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 40-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
An Open Book

In her own words

My name is Michelle, I was born in Dallas, but have been in Louisiana since I was 18, so I consider New Orleans my home. Teacher by trade. I love the smartass, mischievous, usually in trouble kind of kid, they make teaching more interesting and always a challenge. My best quality is that I am nurturing and caring of others. I enjoy taking care of everyone, I'm usually a gracious host. I take pride in my girlfriend being happy, a bit pampered. My pet peeve, is that I am a picky on cleaning and organization. I like things done before I leave the house, I like to feel that everything is put together and well prepared. My perfect place might be Colorado. I do crave the snow. Cold, powdery snow falling outside of a log cabin calls to me. I relish in discovering all the interesting things here in Austin, we went to Barton Springs pool and waded in the water for the first time last weekend. Eeyore's Birthday Party was the most interesting festival I've been to here in Texas. I could have danced in the drum circle all day. I am hoping to find someone for a relationship. I am certain of what I want in my life and I would want my partner to be the same. I am attracted to butchy, I find confidence attractive. I would want her to be passionate and strong, Puertoricans, Weeepa!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Sam, the beagle mix...

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Austin is still pretty new to me. I love finding out interesting, off the wall places to go. I most recently went to Eeyore's Birthday..loved it!

Favorite things

I like just about all music, with the exception of country and gospel. My taste range from Sia, Beth Orton to Mudvane, LinkinPark or TechN9ne.

Last read

Currently reading Mastery of Love by Ruiz. One of my favorites is Sleeping Beauty by Anne Roquelare.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I usually teach Middle School Language Arts.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic
Puertoricans are my weakness.... Weepppa!!!!
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree