Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Ponte Vedra Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
What can I say I love having fun

In his own words

This is a new adventure for me and so far I'm loving it. When I moved to Jacksonville it was the first time I had been here. I dont regret it at all. Part of me coming here is that I dont like to sit still. I love trying new things and seeing new places. My life to this point has been around restaurants. I cant get enough of the fast pace and customer service. In my free time I'm at the beach. Nothing beats the fast pace of restaurants like the slow pace of the beach. My whole life I have surfed. It has allowed me to travel all over the world. My friends are similar, they surf, travel and live all over the world. Its nice having friends in strange places and being able to visit there. I'm lucky I have friends and family that will do anything for me. My family just wants me to be happy, as long as it dosen't disrupt there golf game. I want to find a girl that likes to have fun. I dont mean being irresponsible, but finding the good in everything. I want to have fun while working hard. Find the fun in food and dining out. Last for us to find the fun in each other, because if you cant whats the point.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I rescued a Shi Tzu from the side of the road, his name is Wonton, He lives with my parents.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy any locals spot that is full of fun and energy. When I have time off I enjoy going to Melbourne Beach or back to Virginia to vistit the family. Really though I will go travel anywhere I love new places.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I can listen to any kind of music, but I prefer Reggae. It makes me happy. Food and Surfing I cant get enough. I guess agreat meal on the beach would be ideal.

For fun

Surfing and being on the beach. I also love great food and trying out new restaurants. I'm also into live sporting events, there is something about supporting a local team I have always had fun with.

Last read

Today Matters



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Restaurant Manager
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral