Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'9" (205cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm very tall, a bit of a nerd, love to travel, but also love to stay home. I like playing sports, cooking, and watching movies.

In his own words

I'm giving the online dating thing a shot (though I'm very skeptical) because in my life I'm not really exposed to new people anymore. I work from home, and I stopped going to school. I was born and grew up in South Florida (though I've lived in Tampa, Orlando, and Dallas for a short while). I'm not overly attached to the area, but I do need a large city nearby wherever I live. Most of my family is from Georgia, and they all live on a farm in the middle of nowhere, which isn't the kind of life I enjoy. I think in the future I might like living in Switzerland or Dubai. I'm very nice and caring, especially to women I date, people tell me I'm way too nice in fact. I love to laugh, so it would be nice if whoever I meet through here shared my sense of humor (I love the shows Community, Archer, Parks and Recreation, and I love British humor, I'm an avid fan of the show Top Gear and books like The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, probably for the sheer randomness of it). I'm an ardent computer person (read: nerd, it's part of my job requirement) but I also love playing sports, I play midnight dodgeball with some friends twice a week, and baseball on Sundays. I also love movies, almost every Thursday at midnight you can find me at Aventura with some friends watching the latest premiere. I LOVE trying new things, especially restaurants - given the choice between eating somewhere familiar and somewhere new I'll always pick somewhere new. I often find something I like at a restaurant and go home and try to make my own version of it (I love to cook!). I'm very intelligent (I'm a member of MENSA), I love planning and running businesses, I'm proud of my accomplishments in that area, and I love the limitless amount of freedom my job grants me. Ideally, I'd like someone real and genuine, intelligent, overly nice and caring (I actually don't mind clingy), funny, not over-confident, and even maybe a little introverted and shy. I'd love someone that shares my sense of humor (if you like Community or Archer you're probably in that category!) If you spend all your free time at the beach tanning or working out at the gym then we probably won't get along. I am hoping for a loving long-term relationship but that's a lot of pressure to put on someone you've just met, so having fun is a good start! Eric

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't get out much, but I love travelling. I've backpacked through all of Europe, I have plans to go to Asia and South America in the near future, but I do not particularly enjoy travelling alone.


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

I LOVE sushi and all asian cuisine (I spent some time in culinary school focusing on asian cooking). Not a huge music listener but I like trip-hop (Massive Attack, Thievery Corporation). I like Top Gear UK, Family Guy, Community, Daily Show, etc

For fun

I like tinkering with electronics, cooking, watching movies, playing various sports (I play midnight dodgeball twice a week). I actually enjoy shopping, strangely enough. I don't really enjoy clubs but I'll hang out at bars with friends.

Last read

I don't read much, but when I do read it is mostly nonfiction - I think the most recent books I read were the Steve Jobs biography and Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'9" (205cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a computer programmer and run several successful online-based businesses that deal with internet services.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Most of my ancestry has roots in Germany.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I don't know if there is a God or not, I was raised as a devout Christian but have since stopped believing in organized religion. I do not want to date a highly religious person.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I dropped out of USF because during my time there I had started a successful business and I realized that college wasn't going to teach me anything I didn't already know. I've since experienced great success without completing college.