Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Jamaica Plain, MA, USA | Seeking men 20-40 within 45 miles of Boston, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
It is not true that people stop pursuing dreams because they grow old, they grow old because they stop pursuing dreams.

In his own words

I live to explore new places and experience new things. I'm definitely the adventurous type, but prefer having a solid home base to retreat back to when I need to recharge. I guess I'm just looking to meet some new people for friends or potential dates. The kind of person I'm attracted to doesn't get caught up in labels of dating, exclusivity or other heteronormotive relationship terms. Most people equate relationships with settling down. I don't. I see it as letting someone in on my adventures as they'd let me in on theirs. I'm not a homebody, and don't stand still for long. This person would be up for a random drive to New York City or to the mountains in Vermont just because we both have a day or two off. They'd understand that the adventure in getting there matters more than the actual destination. Basically, I'd rather hang out, go on some adventures and random trips and see where it all takes us physically, mentally, emotionally, whatever. I travel when I can, and am lucky that my job gives me a flexible enough schedule to pick up and go on random trips pretty regularly. I'm an outdoorsy type that loves to be outside whether its napping under a tree or hiking or camping. I also very much enjoy wandering the city and trying new restaurants whether fine dining or hole in the wall places. The company matters way more than the actual venue to me. Other things that I'm into? snowboarding, cycling, hiking, road trips, concerts, beer, travel, art, music, film Write me if you'd like to know more.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Europe, Africa, South America.... Northern New England. Anywhere that gets me out of the city is fair game for a day trip or a long vacation.


University of Massachusetts Boston, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Nothing beats a summer night out for tapas and sangria with friends, random drives with the sunroof open and blasting music

For fun

Movies, Concerts, dinners out or in, museums, hikes, snowboarding.. anything that keeps me active and gets me out of my apartment.

Last read

I read anything and everything



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a reluctant academic that doesn't like to talk about my research because there is way more fun stuff going on in my life that I'd rather talk about and share. I try to keep work at work.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
working on my dissertation for a PhD and trying to not let it take over my life.