Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
About me: African, Native American, Irish,...

In his own words

About me: African, Native American, Irish, human I read thick books I share Good Hygeine and nice teeth. I look good on the beach, but I swim like an injured crocodile I do stuff, all kinds of really cool stuff I'm a semi-pro musician; I have music on beatport and itunes I'm kinda funny I'm a good speller; thanks internet. Father of a well-adjusted young man Overworked business owner I've never worn flip-flops with jeans I'm looking for a sane and attractive human woman who has enough coordination to ride a bicycle.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love animals but I'm allergic to some cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any place with good coffee, Dallas, anywhere with a beach Occasionally a nightclub with a good dj and sound system; I love music. I would love to travel more, but owning a business makes that difficult.


New Mexico State University–Alamogordo, Alamogordo, NM

Favorite things

I love Music of all flavors; from D'Angelo, to Incubus, to Electronic (Deadmau5, Jon Hopkins, Stimming). Live concerts, Formula 1 and Indy Car racing, Books, cool people, movies, my gym, good food, science, philosophy, books.

For fun

Producing and composing music. Finding good music in obscure places, strength training, attending concerts, cooking, and writing music.

Last read

"The Upside of Irrationality" by Dan Ariely "The Great Cholesterol Myth" by Jonny Bowden "Mastery" by Robert Greene "Free Will" by Sam Harris



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I own a private Sports Performance and Personal training gym.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
I am a human from planet earth. For the sake of labeling, I'm a Black American (African, Irish, and Choctaw Indian).
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I'm a non-theist which means I don't follow any religion, but I have compassion for all of humanity. I want the world to be a better place just as much as any other good human.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
New Mexico State University