Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Trenton, OH, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
References available upon request (lol)

In her own words

I'm a dynamic person who enjoys the simple pleasures in life. Enjoying family, friends, traveling, new experiences, and even trials and tribulations that are learning lessons in life. I want a best friend in life, with a common goal of complimenting each other for who we are, and helping each other become better and stronger individually and together. I've lived in Ohio all of my life but had an early experience of traveling abroad that sparked my interest in traveling. I enjoy new experiences, foods, places, and meeting new people. I've had opportunities to travel and love learning about new cultures. My family is important to me and I have a great relationship with my mother, father, brothers and sister. I also have a 16 year old daughter whom I've raised by myself, and has been my best accomplishment in life thus far. I'm not looking for a father figure for her, just a strong role model and friend. I'm secure in my career which is often exciting and demanding physically and emotionally. I'm a pediatric critical care nurse with a very unconventional job; I'll tell you more about this when we get to know each other. I love what I do. Advantages of being with a nurse (me) is having a intelligent, caring, and empathetic person! I also care about my own health and body and tend to reflect that on people I care for too. Disadvantages are having to hear my either heart breaking or gruesome stories when I vent after work. Other disadvantages I can be stubborn sometimes and think I can do most of anything by myself, and I'm convincing lol. I'm a life long learner about the world around me, people in it and learning about myself; to never stop growing as an individual. I'm not afraid of change and embrace positive opportunities coming into my life. I enjoy cooking and usually have good results; often trying new experimental recipes. I love animals and being outdoors. I find gratitude in simplistic things and experiences. Sometimes I'm asked the "why are you still single" question, with the underlying but not said "there must be something wrong". I'm not looking for a perfect person, just a imperfect man who is perfect for me, and have spent some time learning life lessons along the way. I'm not a person who takes the easy road if it's not the right road or path for me; and so that leaves me single a bit longer than society tends to view as the norm. Also going against the social normality.. I've never been through a divorce because I have high values for what marriage stands for. I'm looking for a secure man, mature but sometimes silly/fun, with strong values and morals-preferably Christian-based. Stable career and financially secure. Intelligent and educated. Strong communication skills and healthy relationships with family and friends; understanding respect, compromise and love. I'd like a man that has goals in life, but also stays open minded. Physical attraction as well as chemistry are important. I prefer a man who takes care of his body and his appearances. Secretly (don't tell) I'm a secret romantic and would love someone who gives me a lot of affection, thoughtfulness and attention. I love a man with old-fashioned manners. Must understand a balance between give and take (not just a taker). In this busy world... Understand the importance and value of spending time together, regardless of what your doing, and wanting a partner by being a "team". Disclaimer: I'm not looking for a "hook up" or a text partner. I am looking to get to know someone and create a meaningful friendship/relationship.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a boxer rescue (3 legged) and my daughter as a 3.5lb Maltipoo (purse dog), cute with no other purpose lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

You won't find me at a bar/club, only occasionally with friends for a fun night out or event. Hotspots are ANYWHERE WITH H2O or slopes :) I have been to many Caribbean islands, NC and FL beaches, Utah, Colorado and Lake Tahoe CA. Cumberland is a fav!


Kettering College of Medical Arts, Kettering, OH

Favorite things

Chocolate, wine, new experiences and food, lakes and beaches, sushi, laughing with friends and family, dancing, boating, being outdoors, animals, meeting goals, helping someone and saving lives, shopping, people watching, time with my daughter

For fun

Movies, time with friends and family, church, theater, traveling anywhere new, being outside, snow skiing, kayaking, exercising, occasionally downtown dancing, boating, wine or beer tastings, cooking, I'm up for any new experiences or opportunities.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey (just being honest!), Dave Ramsey financial peace, How to Survive Anything Anywhere, Stiff- The curious lives of human cadavers, Heaven is For Real, Princess-True story in Saudi Arabia, How to Make Sushi... Anything of interest :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pediatric critical care RN
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am exploring my faith and attend a non-denominational church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral