Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Durham, NC, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A truly happy person is one who enjoys the scenery while on a detour

In her own words

I lived in Baltimore city recently but moved back to NC about a year and a half ago, after growing up in NC. Just started a new job and looking to meet some new people in town. I have lived in a lot of places up and down the east coast, from Boston to VA Beach to Chapel Hill. Its allowed me to meet a lot of different kinds of people and have many different experiences, and for that I am thankful! I love sports...I grew up playing as many as possible (esp basketball, field hockey and tennis). I would love to meet someone who is as into sports (playing or watching) as I am... I love to travel when I can...would love to find someone who enjoys exploring new places as much as I do. I also love to cook and am the go-to girl for my friends when they are looking for a good meal :) I'm looking for someone who is funny, because I love to laugh and can't imagine a day without it. I laugh at myself all the time and try not to take everything too seriously. Sarcasm is my second language. Basically anyone who is friendly, willing to try new things, and determined/driven.. I'm sure we would get along just fine.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like exploring new places...I love the beach (esp Outer Banks, NC) when I can make it out there. Comcast Center and Byrd Stadium :) Any athletic arena


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Good music, good food, good company, good books, road trips, getting out of my comfort zone and trying to be spontaneous. TV: Big Bang Theory, House MD, Entourage, Seinfeld, Homeland, Amazing Race, Food Network

For fun

movies, being active...playing basketball or tennis with friends... I like to go to the beach... I love music (listening for now, maybe one day playing some)...

Last read

kind of a book nerd.. read all genres including medical/science stuff



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
in Pharmaceuticals
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly Italian!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference