Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Prior Lake, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Your wish is my command

In his own words

Laughing truly is the best medicine. I laugh as often as i can. I'm a gentleman and a jokester it kinda depends on the moment. I love to stay active being outdoors or indoors. I'm not gonna lie i don't spend 5 days a week at the gym. Id feel arrogant if I did that. I'm happy in my skin. I enjoy travel, most recent south padre island, but have been to many other places. Why am I on match well people have said that many beautiful woman are on here (plus the commercial got me 1 out 5 guess well see). Of course I love my friends and family, I spend as much time as I can with them. Do woman on this site actually read these profiles? I've been told I have a great smile (what do you think) I have been described as compassionate, loving, witty, free-spirited and out going. I enjoy going out for dinner, a show, a bar, a museum, walks or car rides to where ever the road will take me. I love movies and games, love netflix and can find spending time at home to be just as rewarding as going out, some times even better, I just want some one to spend those nights with. I work full time and at my work I meet all types of people from all walks of life and that can be rewarding. I enjoy the out doors being walking around lakes, bon fires, tossing the foot ball around, camping or just sitting on the deck enjoying the sun. I enjoy kids, so ladies keep a open mind. I enjoy traveling when I can, I try to go to at least one place not in MN every year. Traveling abroad is dream I will make happen some day. Visiting places like Ireland, Scotland, Amsterdam exploring the castles, enjoying the green country side and meeting the people sounds like a out standing trip. Don't be shy, if you like what I've said why not say hello, what would you lose saying hi to somebody, oh ya nothing. Thanks for reading my small biography, Eric

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I adopted my kitty Zoe 2 years ago. She's more of a dog than a cat so that makes her even more awesome.

Favorite hot spots

Wild bills, arizonas, cowboy jacks, Acme comedy club, walker art center, hibachi grills. Mexico, Las Vegas, the rocky mountains, pretty much anywhere were I can put my feet in the sand. Bars (depends), good food Mexican, Italian, Chinese.

Favorite things

Laughing at things also movies, Dexter, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, walks around lakes, video games, football, sports, friends, family, cooking, going out to dinner, vacations, comedy shows, live music (which I get every weekend at work :)

For fun

For fun I enjoy trying new restaurants, watching movies or shows (what ever is good on Netflix), spending time with family and friends and trying something new. Spending time out doors and going for walks or sitting on the beach.

Last read

don't read much, I like art better, I enjoy writing don't get be wrong but art is better.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree