Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles of Moorestown, NJ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey thanks for checking out my profile. I'm a...

In his own words

Hey thanks for checking out my profile. I'm a pretty funny guy and most of my friends would probably agree but most of them would also probably call me an a**. seriously, I'm pretty laidback, honest and an all around fun person to be around..I'm down for pretty much anything!. Most of my humor is rooted in sarcasm and useless movie lines that I try to make applicable to my life. I'm a nurse or a "murse" (male nurse) at a hospital in Philadelphia. And despite my career field consisting of 90% women, I'm here on match paying to meet women! Trust me, the irony is not lost on me. I've also have some friends that had success on Match. They told me 60% of the time it works everytime. Haha I figure I can't beat those odds. When I'm not earning a paycheck, I'm a master outdoors men; kayaking, biking, and hiking. FYI, When I use the term "master" I really mean amateur and when I say outdoorsmen I really mean my backyard. Haha kidding but I do dabble in those three activities. More likely though you will find me enjoying a cold brew with some friends in my free time, catching a movie, doing something with my family, or trekking down the beach to soak up as much sun and beer as possible. I also reallyyyy love a good concert combined with a jammin' tailgate, especially if the band is Pearl Jam (my favorite). I'm looking for a girl that can laugh: laugh with me, laugh at me, laugh with my friends, and make me laugh. let's get this started.

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

LBI, bars in the city, any beach..anywhere to throw a Frisbee around..chipotle (sigh)


Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

any comedy, love Pearl Jam..always sunny in Philadelphia, parks and Recreation, shark week, discovery channel, showtime/hbo shows are usually good..i love food..chipotle is always a good choice!

Last read

Into Thin Air, Pirate Latitudes, They Marched Into Sunlight



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference