Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
Multi-Faceted Diamond In the Rough

In his own words

About Me: I'm a native New Yorker. I've been through and seen a lot. I spend a majority of my time behind cameras, and manipulating the moving image. I've lensed all types of beauty from morning sunlight, to music videos, to say I 'see' things differently than most is an understatement. I'm looking for respect, honesty, to have a good time, and with some hard work...maybe I'll be looking for something bigger with someone special. This description won't cover all of me even if I tried. You'll have to ask for the uncut version of my story if you really wanna hear it. About You: A Grown Woman who is confident, intelligent, sexy, funny, decisive, stylish, and caring. You're not a diva, but you're not a punk either. Your standards are based on real human beings, not fantasy. You know what you want, because time is money, and games are for lil' girls. Your iTunes library will speak volumes about you. Your business is strictly kept in the bedroom & boardroom. You don't even know how to spell the word 'Lame'. If all or most of these describe you...You're awesome & we should get to know each other.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Other

I have a pet komodo dragon. I feed him gunpowder and skittles.

Favorite hot spots

Wherever there is food, wherever there is music, wherever drinks are being poured, and wherever there are checks gettin' cut...those are the places I'm most likely to enjoy life at.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things interests range from Film Video, Art, Music, Martial Arts, Basketball, Football, Boxing,Technology, and home-cooked meals. I'm sure there are some things I missed, but if you wanna know, all you have to do is ask.

Last read

The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao - Junot Diaz , From A Broken Rib - Nurrudin Farrah, The Heart of Tantric Sex - Diana Richardson , Soul On Ice - Eldridge Cleaver , The Alchemist Paulo Cuelo , Cinema 4D: The Artist's Project Sourcebook



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Cinematographer/Video Producer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish Chinese, English, French, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference