Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Holding out for a hero

In her own words

- Don't like using the word I - Am completely uncomfortable with this site, it's much akin to grocery this looks good today, let's try it out - May have a phobia of selfishness - Have a dog named Higgins who is the worst butler known to man - Am from WVa, great place to be from - Take care of myself but hate the gym - Can cook healthy food like no ones business - Really want you to clean it up :) - Don't like anything repetitive - Throw myself into change, its invigorating - Cuss like a sailor, working on it - Have an obsession for the outdoors, Snowboarding, Mtn Biking, Wakeboarding, Paddleboarding, Golf, what else and who's coming? - Need to go Heli-skiing in the Alps - Have a Mammoth pass and miss the ski bum stoner's telling me to "shred the gnar" , go away robot scanner machines that sound like Atari - Can put together a mean spreadsheet - Drink Jameson on the rocks - Think social media and texting are ruining people skills - Love photography but often adulterate every photo with Lightroom, you could call it art - Have a deer head on my wall - Have a very dry sense of humor, think Bill Murray with a nice set of... - Prefer memories over "stuff" - Love Garlic Cholula, you're going to have to be pretty special to replace that slot - Have an appreciation for most music (Led Zeppelin, everything 80's, electronic/house keeps me going, M83) - Own a piano but need some help, bonus points if you can give lessons - Am known amongst friends for ridiculous dance moves - Wouldn't fix a broken car by painting it YOU - Actually read my profile and acknowledged you did by writing something other than "how was your weekend", "hello", or "you seem really cool" - Didn't email me 5 times previously with any of the quotes above (you probably won't read long enough to see this) - Don't think people are disposable by just reading about them on this site, human interaction can't be replaced - Plan on getting to know me through activities instead of the same ole repetitive dinner speech and endless text messages that are open for misinterpretation - Also like to Snowboard, Jugar Golf or Mountain Bike - Hopefully have an activity I don't do that you'll teach me - Push both of us to our limits - Know all good things in life require some effort, not necessarily work - Live each day like there's no tomorrow, doing otherwise would be a disservice to those we've lost - Like or love your job - Know physical attraction is a must but understand it's only 1 piece of the puzzle, what happens when we're 60? - Like a girl who doesn't pile on makeup and spend 2 hrs getting ready - Learned from your mistakes - Have good friends, not many acquaintances - Don't play games - Are very independent minded - Know yourself and truly know who you are looking for - Want somebody to love "Don’t wait for the right person to come into your life. Rather, be the right person to come to someone’s life." Cheers!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

If you don't like dogs this will never work. Yes, I will immediately know if you like dogs. You aren't as clever as you think you are :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Mammoth, Las Vegas (once or twice a year), Vancouver BC, Switzerland, fooooood and wine in Italy, Spain, many to be discovered....nothing is off limits.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

We should chat live...too many things

For fun

Anything outdoors, trying something new, wine tasting at Hi Times, cooking, beach cruising, Sundays, mountain biking, traveling, paddleboarding, snowboarding, golfing, photography, music, more to come...

Last read

I need to read more...I have many books (Snowball, Irrational Exuberance, many healthy cooking/food books) staring at me right now but lately I've been outside instead of reading on my couch.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree