Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Howard Beach, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I carried a watermelon.

In her own words

I do not by any means believe the "perfect man" is out there. As I'm sure you do not believe that the "perfect woman" is out there. I think we can agree it's silly and unrealistic. I do however believe that a very strong connection can exist between two people. I have been lucky enough to witness it. Just not lucky enough to find it. Like most people on this site I never thought I would find myself here. Not because I don't think truly nice, genuine, and good-hearted people exist in the world of online dating. But because it can be incredible difficult to put yourself out there like this. So here I find myself and I have decided to keep an open mind. I have been fortunate enough to have had a good amount of success in my life. Just looking for that final piece to the puzzle. So a little about myself. I'm a native New Yorker. Born and raised In Brooklyn and now living in Queens. I come from a good, close family and there is nothing I would not do for them (especially my little cousins. I simply adore them) I'm a big sports fan. Football on Sundays is a blast especially when the Jets eek out a win. I also really like baseball (Go Yanks) and tennis. Summer is my favorite season. Love the beach! And I like listening to my iPod and going bike riding. Fall is a close second. So many beautiful colors. I love movies (who doesn't) and have a pretty good memory when it comes to quoting them. Comedies and cheesy 80s flicks are some of my favorites. I think some of my best traits are honestly, kindness and a very good sense of humor. I like to joke around and can be a little dorky (hopefully you'll find it endearing) Looking for an all around "good guy." Someone who is fun to be around, easy to talk to, and has a good heart.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Florence, Rome, Sicily, Barcelona, Madrid, Dominican Republic, the Caribbean, San Francisco, Boston, Chicago, Austin, Miami. And continue to try and add more to my list


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Favorite music, movies, TV - Mumford & Sons, The Lumineers, Green Day, Jay-z, Anchorman!!, The Godfather I II, It's Always Sunny, Arrested Development, The Wire, Games of Thrones, Breaking Bad, True Detective, Food Network and History Channel.

For fun

Spending time with friends, movies, cooking, sporting events

Last read

The Secret History by Donna Tartt



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree