Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm pretty laid back but not lazy. I don't get caught up or stressed about things out of my control. Very career oriented and have specific goals in mind both financially and personally. I don't let work get in the way of my personal life, ever. I'm currently working in Manhattan in Flatiron for Fidelity Investments. Maybe this is obvious, but I love to have fun. I'll try pretty much anything once, good or bad. I'm not the kind of guy that needs someone to be happy but at this point, I would really enjoy it. If you love the Yankees (or baseball in general), or you snowboard (or willing to try) I'm your guy. I really enjoy cooking dishes from scratch, I'm no Emerill but know my way around a kitchen. Going out to dinner and having drinks is fantastic. I am a traditional gentleman, but no pushover. I run, a lot. I grew up in Hillsborough, NJ (near Princeton) and live in Hoboken at the moment. I lived in Orlando Fl for 4 years when I attended UCF. Oh yeah, I really enjoy dancing... Don't get me wrong, I'm not awesome at it... But I love it... at the right moments of course. There is a lot more but I have to hold SOMETHING back initially.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Love my Boston Terrier

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that's not jammed in Hoboken. I love the restaurants (Augustinos ad The Cuban are my favorite. I'll go anywhere in the city. The more unique the better.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

A fine tailored suit, Yankees/ Giants games, Seinfeld, Ink Master, Homeland, Boardwalk Empire, Veep, Gladiator, any movie that involves a Wall St. Theme, any music from The Smiths to underground rap... Atmosphere is my favorite all time, Queen too.

For fun

Running, cooking, sports in general, going out to Dinner, the beach and tanning, HAD a jetski :( working on getting another, being with my family, relaxing in sweats

Last read

WSJ, Investors Business Daily, my CFP books : /



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Advisor for Fidelity Investments
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral