Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey hermano...

In her own words

I'm a California girl at heart (raised in LA) with a strong midwestern core (spent high school, college, and summers there) who has been in the city for 12 years now. I'm pretty lighthearted and easy to talk to, I think. I feel I know a little about a lot of things--have a wide range of interests from art history to sports to politics and the media, and I'm a bit of a news junkie. Love to travel, haven't done enough of late but have a sabbatical coming up which I'm eagerly anticipating and starting to plan. Likely basing myself in Bucharest for the duration and eager for any suggestions in eastern Europe/Greece/Turkey etc. Love skiing and tennis; wish life in this city afforded me the chance to do both with regularity. I love to cook and to entertain. I swear a little too much for my own good, and I hate raisins, but aside from that am a happy camper who can pretty much roll with whatever is thrown at me. Looking for someone who is nice--to friends, family, and the waitstaff--somewhat outgoing, and has a good sense of humor. Quick to laugh and slow to judge is always a winning combination in my book. Some ambition/drive and passion (whether it be for your guitar, your job, your favorite sports team, or your dog... just not solely for video games) is great too!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Brighton Beach in the summer (love stepping off the subway and on to the beach), pretty much any cozy, good pizza joint (Lucali and Luzzo BK are top picks), and always up for a cocktail at a fancy hotel bar or a dive (Brooklyn Inn a favorite there.)


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

NPR, BBQs, college football, uncontrollable laughter, the word "terrific", Lifetime movies (they're so bad, they're good), fires in fireplaces, blizzards and thunderstorms, traveling and exploring new cities/places...

For fun

Cooking, reading, yoga, a nice mosey around a neighborhood... I find most things are fun with good company.

Last read

Probably some of the NYT, some of the New Yorker, and am in the middle of a book or two. Recently loved The Goldfinch by Donna Tartt and Wonder by R.J. Palacio (it may be YA but I think about it every single day.)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral