Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | San Bruno, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Looking for friendship. Or companionship. Or perhaps love?? Why not?

In her own words

Hi ladies! A little bit about me...and you...I'm a strong, confident woman looking for someone to spend time with. To enjoy life! Someone to laugh at life's inherent craziness, yet appreciate the beautiful gift it is to be alive. I'm an outdoors gal, a country girl at heart, but I'm loving living in metropolitan area. There's so much to do! I want to find someone who likes to go to concerts, hang out in coffee shops, bike ride in Golden Gate Park, be a tourist in our city. I'm always up for a new adventure and exploring new places. I hope you are too. If you're interested in getting to know a creative, kind, compassionate, passionate woman, I'd love to hear from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Cats, Dogs

My dog is a 10 year old, 60 pound, brown black and tan husky mutt. My cat is a 12 year old, all black, feisty girl.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mori Point in Pacifica, Golden Gate Park, Museums, (Legion of Honor, Museum of Modern Art) SF zoo. And always looking for more!


Humboldt State University, Arcata, CA

Favorite things

Good music! (90's alternative, acoustic folk, classic rock, classical, world music). Candles. Bubble baths. Changing of the seasons.

For fun

Hang out in the great outdoors-rivers, redwoods, ocean, etc. Play music (orchestral, chamber on clarinet, sax or flute) Spend quality time with friends and family. Explore new places. Be spontaneous, enjoy life and get to know you you!

Last read

Tuesdays with Morris by Mitch Albom. I like reading historical fiction and memoirs. Irvin Yalom is one of my favorite authors.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work at a local music school as a woodwind teacher and administrative assistant. I love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I studied music, Spanish and psychology at Humboldt.