Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Eringobraugh117

27 year old woman | Bedford, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Make my heart melt with an honest smile

In her own words

I am a carefree person at heart who gets along with just about anybody. I'm kind of a goof and when you really get me talking apparently I use a lot of hand gestures and get really animated to explain. It reminds me of my Cuban Spanish teacher who said that Cubans talk with their hands. But I'm Irish O.o? I love talking about all kinds of movies and shows from all sorts of genres. If I haven't seen it then I will probably be willing to see it. I am obsessed with books. I have a whole wall in my bedroom dedicated to just books and the collection continues to grow. I try to not let life get me down when things are tough. I love to travel and I have had the opportunity to travel to Europe several times. I'm looking for that down to earth guy who has a great laugh, smile and is willing to be himself around me. Plus, a great sense of humor is a great quality to have. I try not to take things too seriously all the time. I am a real chill girl that tries to find the positive in life. The man I'm looking for is respectful, honest, and loyal. Overall, I'm just looking for a genuine personality. Most nights I like to just stay in and watch a movie and snuggle up. But, every once in a while you gotta shake off the routine, get out, live a little and have some fun. I am a Texas born and bred girl who loves to explore the city but I haven't met that person that is willing to go exploring with me yet. Some of my favorite moments are just me, in my car, singing really loud to my iPod. If you're a guy that likes belting his heart out to an awesome song, that just makes you hip in my book. Love long rides because I can just listen to the music and chill. I love getting out and trying new things and open to anything that's awesome. Send me an email if you find me interesting. Trust me I am much more interesting than my profile. I'm a little shy at first but I have a great sense of humor, so take a chance.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Gingerbread Man, Trinity Hall, London, Germany. I'm really wanting to visit Spain and Portugal and check out the night life there, especially Barcelona.

College

University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

My favorites types of music are electronica, dance, alternative, 80's and 90's. My favorite band is the Scissor Sisters. Movies are Forrest Gump, Bridget Jones' Diary, Muriel's Wedding. TV shows are Supernatural, Torchwood, Skins UK

For fun

I love to explore the town every once in awhile. It's always nice to get out and explore the city. I like to visit museums no matter what kind they are because I like to learn. Discovering a new bar is always fun :)

Last read

I haven't had the chance to read a whole lot lately. My favorite book series by far though is Earth's Children.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
.