Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Milton, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You'll never get what you want if you don't go after it.

In her own words

My name is Erin. I'm 29. Looking for someone who is serious about finding a relationship, and down the road marriage and a family. I work in the operating room. I love my job! I am so lucky to have found a career that I can wake up in the morning and enjoy going to! (Even though I am not a morning person ) And to think, it all started with the discovery channel. I was just accepted into nursing's been a 5 year journey to get here so I'm very excited it's finally happening! I'm very easily entertained. I can laugh for hours about the silliest thing. I appreciate the small things in life. I'm the type of person who prefers a small group of close friends, and I enjoy spending quality time with them. But if you have a large group of close friends, I'm ok with that. I love to spend time outdoors, especially with my puppy Ruby. I rescued her in November and she's the love of my life. She's a princess and she knows it haha. I don't mind going out for a night on the town, but I'm definitely ok with cooking a nice dinner together and watching a movie curled up on the couch. I LOVE music. I honestly can't live without it. To me, it's what feelings sound like. I love to sing. I love going to concerts - local shows or well known bands. I mostly listen to rock/pop. I do love me some country and I'm a sucker for 80s hair bands and the Beatles. My family is the most important thing to me. Someone I date should be family oriented. I quit smoking, cold turkey, three years ago after my uncle was diagnosed with lung cancer. It was honestly the best decision I have ever made and one of my most proud moments. I sleep, breathe and bleed Boston sports. I feel so lucky to have had the chance to watch all our teams win (at least one) championship. I've never been to a Patriots game, but it's on my bucket list. I coach college Cheerleading. I cheered in high school and two years on a semi pro team. What I'm looking for: I believe physical attraction is important but a successful relationship is built on honesty, communication and trust. I'm looking for someone who shares the same values, wants marriage and a family. Someone who can make me laugh and embrace and encourage my goofy/silly side. I can be very sarcastic so its important to me that someone i date can handle it and dish it back, all in good fun of course :) Someone who will take selfies with me. I want someone who shares the same interests but also could introduce me to something new. Someone who is goal oriented and motivated. Someone who likes to have fun and can be spontaneous. So, if any of this is appealing to you, feel free to message me :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fenway, The Garden, Splitsville, Howl at the Moon The beach, Maine

Favorite things

Boston sports, live music, bonfires, kissing in the rain, singing loudly in my car, good company, moscato, hair color, tattoos, taking pictures, playing with my puppy, making memories.

For fun

For fun I love to just hang out with my friends. I am in love with Boston sports. Long walks with my pup. Long drives. Enjoying a few drinks with good company.

Last read

"While I Still Can" "On Pluto" "Heaven is for Real"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a certified surgical technologist, I work in the operating room.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral